Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: beds and pillows.
Location: convenient to tampa.
nice hotel. comfortable bed. wife loved the pillows. convenient to tampa without the cost of tampa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants movie

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent front desk staff specifically Juan Ortiz. Great staff helping with reservation and friendly toys and our pet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City Fl

Nice hotel, great stay.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Looks can be deceiving, one of the best stays we have ever had. We travel to Tampa very often and plan on using this hotel as often as we can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Nice hotel. Exceeded my expectations. Good selections for breakfast. Rooms was nice a big.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zephyrhills

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It's a very nice place to stay and very pleasant was very well pleased with everything and how they really accommodate you on breakfast they're really super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont, FL

convenient location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: location and actually breakfast display
Cons: sure it could be improved but it works well just the way it is
I stay at this location weekly for work. Don't know much more about the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middleburg, FL

Good for the money

Posted May 1, 2016
Staff was decently friendly, there was a bit of a line to check in, maybe more reception staff at check in times would help. I tried calling down to check out, but no one answered the phone and when I got to the desk 2 minutes later...there were no guests there. Breakfast was great, much more than I was expecting. Rooms were as expected for the price. Decently clean, but definitely showed some wear. Overall I'd stay again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hard beds

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
the beds were so hard. none of us got any sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleasantly surprise on how nice the hotel and room was for the amount I paid for the room. I would definitely stay there again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by Tracy from Aurora, IL

Great room for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a great deal. The front desk was very friendly