Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond what I expected

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I expected a mediocre hotel that would satisfy my needs for a place to stay. The staff was exceptional. Their focus to detail and customer service was amazing. The only negative was they were painting the interior hallways so there was wet paint and drop cloths in the halls during the day. That's understandable though when upkeeping a hotel and the workers were careful to try to be out of the way as much as possible. I will definitely stay here again! So glad I found a place that felt like a 5 star hotel in ZHills.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here at Ramada. We appreciate the time you took to leave us positive feedback regarding your stay. We are always looking for ways to better our hotel for the satisfaction of our guest. We are in the middle of maker this a BETTER Ramada, so we do have some upgrades being completed and we appreciate your understanding. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience ever

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The staff was awesome Tanisha, Henry, and Erica at the front desk define customer service breakfast was excellent and the other staff were very friendly and helpful my family really enjoyed themselves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Ramada, and thank you for your feedback about your stay. We appreciate the positive feedback about our staff and their customer service. The breakfast is always a great plus to our guest stay here.. we are happy to know you were pleased. Please come back anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

The Hotel is comfortable and clean.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: cost for what you get is good
Cons: breakfast hours, lower the music in the hallways and lobby
Location: lots of shopping and places to eat
Staff is helpful and courteous and specifically Lori was very nice and tries to accommodate the guests with opening the breakfast area earlier than 6:30am because the hotel is 25 miles outside of Tampa and the additional 30-35 minutes to get to Tampa creates the need to have the breakfast hours from 6-9AM. Lori also assisted with a billing mistake that was made during the reservation and was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by kevin

Good room and a good price.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for three nights to visit family in the area. The hotel was close to shopping centers and local restaurants. The location was close enough to Tampa and the Gulf for day trips. Staff was helpful and polite. We used the small pool along side the hotel. It was nice but could have used a skimming or vacuuming. Overall it was a good room at a good price.
2 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by fredrick

Best place in Zepherhills

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good and serviceable
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good however the review did say pillow top beds but my bed was not.
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Beds are hard...very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to sleep

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Well it was my second time staying there and both times have been exceptional. Complimentary breakfast in the morning is wonderful, would recommend anyone to stay there, the Staff are friendly and everything was hands down, superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Staff especially Antoine was great, breakfast was great and rooms very clean