Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The staff was friendly, free simple breakfast (yogurt, waffles, mini muffins, toast,etc.), room was clean. Great for a 1-2 day stay. Nothing super fancy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your stay with us we are so very pleased you hoyden your stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s


Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Not much to do
Ok ok ok already. I already said this place is ok three bag full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel limpio en pueblo agradable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Instalaciones y desayuno
Cons: Variedad en desayuno, ampliar estacionamiento
Location: El pueblo ZEPHYRHILLS es bien tranquilo y no tiene muchas actividades, pero esta cerca de TAMPA que si tiene mas atracciones
Me quede 8 dias y me gusto la estancia, habitaciones e instalaciones limpias, buen desayuno incluido en la tarifa, la piscina es pequeña y el estacionamiento no es suficiente. Lo recomiendo ampliamente si necesitas estar en la zona de TAMPA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, overall

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Fairly quiet,
Location: Golden Corral next door, Children's doctor across the street which we needed due to a bad cough. The doctor at wee care was amazing!!
It was a little pricey considering where it was located and how hard it was to get to from the Tampa area. The Pancake maker was not working, so I was a little disappointed about that. - The staff was very friendly and made the stay comfortable. the hotel lobby music was way too loud. especially while trying to use the one of the two computers in the lobby. i had to look something up and talk to someone over the cell phone and give directions and the music was overbearing,. There is no reason for the music in the lobby area to be that loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vb

The worst! Needs a thorough inspection by the H

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: didn't like anything other then allowed us to get out of the rain!
Cons: regional manager response was I'm sorry, my employees are sorry, we are sorry!
Location: We were told there was nothing to do in Zephyrhills by the hotel employee!
Poor customer service due to language barrier with employees. Did not appear that English was a primary language. No signage as to anything, no notebook with any details made our stay impossible and we left early. Questionable cleanliness in rooms bathrooms, pool ,and food preparation. Recommend a visit by the health department!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Any port in a storm!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Was ok , best part was the hotel was 150 miles from the east coast. We evacuated ahead of hurricane Mathew. It was perfect for what was needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice place for travelers

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Afforable rate for the frequent traveller. Close to groceries
Cons: Bystanders and wanderers by the pool area. Not sure if they're even guests
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Very convenient to shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: It was very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.
We stayed 4 nights and were very satisfied with room and hotel service. The breakfast was well served. Lobby and dinning area was very clean. We would go back there if ever in Zephyrhills again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel. Quiet area. Friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Always a pleasure staying here. Never had a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles super

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel war sehr sauber und super Lage. Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ließ allerdings schwer zu wünschen übrig. Hier ist in den USA aber allerdings oft nicht viel zu erwarten, von daher nicht schlimm.