Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zephyrhills Fl

Nice place

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Stayed for 3 weeks had no problems with room or staff. Great breakfast. Will soon return and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Very clean and moderately priced hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was better than most pricier hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penuelas PR

Conveniently located, well keep hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Staff is always nice and joyful, very helpful people. The facilities are mostly well kept, and felt at home while in my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, Fl.

Only place to consider in Zephyrhills

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Everything from price to breakfast to checkout and every thing in between And no i am not an employee, relative, friend, or stockholder.
Location: Tampa Florida is 30 miles away and staying here is a lot slower paced allowing you to breath and unwind!
If you need to stay in Zephyrhills Florida this is the only hotel you should consider. No other hotel in the area is worth your time to inquire about,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very nice for the price.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We just needed a room for a stop at zephyrhills, the room was clean and comfortable, it even had a sofa bed that came in handily since we are a family of five. Breakfast was excellent, my kids enjoyed it a lot. It has a tiny gym, but enough for a workout on the go, considering no one really uses a gym at a hotel, I do, so I had it to myself. The staff was courteous and nice. Overall we were very satisfied with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saucier, ms

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We were here for a family emergency and this was located across from hospital. Clean rooms, comfortable bed. Pool was nasty. And the breakfast was less than desirable. But overall we enjoyed our visit and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond what I expected

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I expected a mediocre hotel that would satisfy my needs for a place to stay. The staff was exceptional. Their focus to detail and customer service was amazing. The only negative was they were painting the interior hallways so there was wet paint and drop cloths in the halls during the day. That's understandable though when upkeeping a hotel and the workers were careful to try to be out of the way as much as possible. I will definitely stay here again! So glad I found a place that felt like a 5 star hotel in ZHills.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here at Ramada. We appreciate the time you took to leave us positive feedback regarding your stay. We are always looking for ways to better our hotel for the satisfaction of our guest. We are in the middle of maker this a BETTER Ramada, so we do have some upgrades being completed and we appreciate your understanding. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience ever

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The staff was awesome Tanisha, Henry, and Erica at the front desk define customer service breakfast was excellent and the other staff were very friendly and helpful my family really enjoyed themselves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Ramada, and thank you for your feedback about your stay. We appreciate the positive feedback about our staff and their customer service. The breakfast is always a great plus to our guest stay here.. we are happy to know you were pleased. Please come back anytime!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa, Thank you for staying with us here at Ramada Zephyrhills, Fl. We appreciate you time to leave us feedback about your stay! Come back anytime!!! Christina Guest Service Manager