Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Staff especially Antoine was great, breakfast was great and rooms very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice budget hotel - and all that comes with that

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was pretty good - particularly the eggs - for this type of hotel. The free internet was reliable and reasonably fast. Good TV.
This would have been an excellent stay but for some sketchy people who seemed to be more or less permanent residents. They would smoke at the back of the hotel, walk their dogs in housecoats, have some sort of disagreement on their mobile phones, or try to engage you in conversation (or rudely say "good morning" when you didn't acknowledge their presence.) Also a strong odor of skunk weed in the hallway in a 100% smoke free facility. The facility seemed to have gone through a semi-renovation in recent years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Cons: Nothing.
We have a dog traveling with us and the hotel put us on the first floor to make airing of the dog easier! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nothing too special about this hotel, except it has been remedied recently and is clean and comfortable! Zephyrhills isn't really s tourist attraction. We were in town for a family event. It's a very affordable, safe, clean place to stay!! And there is a Golden Corral right next door you can walk to!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seaforth Canada

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: felt safe good location
Friendly staff and clean room. Good breakfast and great friendly staff in the kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Staff very friendly. Facility was clean, well laid out and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Smoky Mountains

Awesome hotel, except for bug

Posted Mar 17, 2017
This was a great place to stay, very large room nicely appointed. Bed was super. Breakfast also great. I would have given it 5 stars but for the roach that surprised me in the middle of the night when I was on the toilet, with bare feet. I couldn't sleep well the rest of the night.
3 out of 5
by mehrdad

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and leaving us a review. I would like to speak with you further about you stay. We want you to have a great stay every time and We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thanks, Joy
4 out of 5
by Deanna

Would recommend

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall had a really good stay. The staff was pleasant and welcoming. The only issue we had was checking in late at night. No one was at the desk and tried calling from house phone but said number disconnected. In house number no one answered. Had to use our cell phone for the first number to work. In the big scheme of things that was minor. I'm sure the fact I had been driving for 16 hours made it more frustrating than it really was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Deanna, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I am very sorry for the discomforting experience you had during check in. We are doing all we can to make sure such a scenario does not repeat. I am glad the manager on duty gave you our apology. I sincerely appreciate you for your review. We want our guests to have a great stay. Thank you for speaking to us and for being our guest.
4 out of 5
by Salomon

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and leaving us a review. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thanks, Joy