Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We had a short two night stay but wanted to stay longer the motel staff and receptionist were very friendly and went beyond d their jobs to help
5 out of 5
by Marc

Beau Rivage in Zermatt

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay. The location is excellent. The room was very spacious and comfortable and we had a fabulous view of the Matterhorn. Furthermore, it was quite reasonably priced. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
great room and balcony in a good location off the main strip and close to trail access to mountain views
4 out of 5
by rouzbeh

In Zermatt for the Matterhorn

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Was very happy especially when we had a suite. Especially appreciative of Eva who went above and beyond.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Great value

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were greeted warmly. On arrival we were warned our room was small but it was perfectly fine and even included a large balcony. Room was beautiful. Breakfast was nice and staff were on hand to help.
5 out of 5
by Sushma

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely loved my stay at hotel. Great location, close to the train station and other shopping areas. Staff was friendly and very prompt.
5 out of 5
by Denise

AWESOME

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
When we checked in the girl behind the desk was AWESOME! She showed us to our room then when we came down showed us everything to do in the area. She asked our names and asked where we had already traveled from and just was very nice and helpful!! The hotel was great and the turn down service wonderful. Can't wait to come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There is a beautiful view of the Matterhorn off the rear deck. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay!!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
What an amazing hotel!!! I loved this hotel. Will definitely go back there again!! Perfect location. Center of Zermatt. Get a Matterhorn view room, the view is absolutely superb! A lot of people actually come this area to see the Matterhorn. You can see the Matterhorn from your room. A perfect view! Room is very clean. Service is very nice. Stuff are very nice, friendly and accomodating. There's an ebus station right outside of the hotel, it's so convenient. The hotel will pick you up at the HB when you arrive and will take you back when you leave! Everything was great about this hotel!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Awesome views

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
We were able to check in early.. our room was ready at 12noon... the front desk male reception was very attentive and curteous... we got a great view of the mountain the room was of great quality and very clean. When we first entered we did not notice the great view due to many cloud cover. When the sky cleared we had unobstructed views of the Matterhorn, along with a wrap around balcony... my only regret was having our stay of only one day in Zermatt.