Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Vriendelijk personeel.goede uitvalsbasis voor fietstochtjes.en stedentrip arnhem of nijmegen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Yvette Tiemessen, Assistent Manager, Hotel Management
Beste Gast, Hartelijk dank dat u de tijd heeft genomen om uw ervaring met ons te delen, super goed te horen dat u een prettig verblijf heeft gehad bij ons. Graag tot ziens! Yvette Tiemessen, Assistent Manager
3 out of 5
by Isabel from Hertford

Two night stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here a few years ago, coffee and tea making facilities good, but this time if we wanted more milk we found we had to pay for it - this did'nt happen a few years ago! Otherwise stay was comfortable. Handy with a Burgerking nearby or restaurant on premises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. Our guests experience contributes to the continuous improvement of our customer service. With kind regards, Yvette Tiemessen Assistent Manager
4 out of 5
by Angelique from zoetermeer

lekker bedden in Campanile

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
met name het comfortabele bed is me mij gebleven! Had fijn en handig geweest als de receptionist me had verteld dat ze naast een uitgebreid buffetontbijt ook een goedkopere 'plate'-service doen met 2 broodjes,ham/kaas en sinaasappelsap aanbieden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016
Geachte gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw review naar aanleiding van uw verblijf in het Campanile Hotel Zevenaar Arnhem, goed om te horen dat onze bedden goed zijn bevallen, uw opmerking over het ontbijt zullen wij meenemen en ter sprake brengen bij ons personeel. Graag tot ziens! Met vriendelijke groet, Yvette Tiemessen Assistent Manager
4 out of 5
by Sacha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Betty

Service uitstekend.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Prima service, vriendelijke mensen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016
Beste gast, We zijn zeer verheugd dat u een aangenaam verblijf heeft gehad, hartelijk dank voor uw review. Heel graag tot een volgende keer! Met vriendelijke groet, Yvette Tiemessen, assistent manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Quiet comfortable hotel, easy access to the A12.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, comfortable, free parking, free WiFi, easy access to A12, reasonable price.
Cons: The stairs are external to the building, and can be slippery when wet. Perhaps non-skid safety strips could be added to the tread edges.
Location: Near Arnhem, the Openlucht Museum, the Hoge Veluwe National Park, Kroller Muller Museum, St. Hubertus Lodge, Animal Sanctuary.
Staff was friendly and professional. Each staff person we dealt with was comfortable speaking Dutch or English. During our four day stay the room was cleaned every day. Breakfast is not included, but the excellent breakfast buffet was well worth the price, since it usually kept us going until dinner. My daughter has special dietary needs and the chef came to our table to consult with her, and was able to modify her menu choice so that she could safely eat it. The food was very good. There is no lift, so if stairs are a problem, request a ground floor room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Yvette, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your satisfaction is exactly what we are searching for, therefore your compliments are a great reward for us. I hope I have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. With kind regards, Yvette Tiemessen, Assistent Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a pit stop

Posted Oct 11, 2015
To no fault of the hotel staff, the heaters were broken and the room was sweltering. The room itself was well kept and the bed was very comfortable. The shower was less than desirable due to its size. It is a refinished tub that is small and has a dip for sitting if that's your thing in a hotel. It was small and hard to manoeuvre to shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Yvette, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and express your comments regarding your stay with us I would like to thank you for the feedback concerning your stay. Your feedback as a guest enables us to enhance our customer service every day. About the heater we have now a very new central heater, come to visit us in winter and you will experienced yourself! With kind regards, Yvette Tiemessen Assistent Manager
4 out of 5
by Bert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

doorreisfunctie

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
geen 24 uurs bezetting, lastig als je laat van de luchthaven bij het Campanile hotel Zevenaar aankomt. Vriendelijke en hulpvaardige staf