Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
nice and clean room. staffs are friendly. a big supermarket nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you...
5 out of 5
by NEVEN

Hotel u kojem se osjećate kao kod kuće

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Vecchio Molino obiteljski je hotel. Vlasnici su izuzetno dragi i ljubazni i spremni udovoljiti svakoj (razumnoj) želji. Sitni nedostaci kao što je slabije grijanje u kupatilu odmah padaju u zaborav nakon što vas dočekaju s osmijehom na recepciji ili na vrlo ukusnom i bogatom doručku. Verona je udaljena svega 10-ak minuta automobilom, a Lago di Garda oko 30 minuta. Svakako preporučam, posebno za obitelji s djecom.
5 out of 5
by Tim

Mycket bra

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Väl bemötta trots att vi kom för att checka in väldigt sent. Mannen i receptionen följde med oss till rummet och informerade personligen hur bl.a. ACn fungerade osv. Väldigt charmigt hotell trots läget vid stora vägen. Vi åt även på restaurangen som låg "vägg i vägg" och även där var man väldigt trevliga och kompetenta. Man talade också bra engelska och maten var god. Rekommenderar helt klart detta hotell.
5 out of 5
by Izabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gaetano from Lari (Pi)

Bello e rilassante

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Gentilissima e piacevole accoglienza, struttura ottima. Vicino a Verona, che merita essere visitata.
5 out of 5
by contella from verbania

Ottimo hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Soggiorno di una notte, servizio impeccabile, prezzo molto competitivo, estrema gentilezza e competenza. Sarà punto di riferimento per i prossimi viaggi in zona Verona.
5 out of 5
by Karine from Ljubljana

Hôtel juste parfait

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Tout était parfait. Le personnel est vraiment attentif et tout est vraiment très propre et confortable
5 out of 5
by Antoniofranco from Roma

Consigliato

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel perfetto, personale gentile e professionale. ++++++