Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

武陵源観光の拠点

Posted Dec 29, 2015
空港からタクシーで約15分、張家界駅までバスで約15分の距離。部屋は広く清潔で、居心地が良かった。大都市に比べて物価が安い分、宿泊費もリーズナブルに感じた。
4 out of 5
by CHI KIN JACKIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JEPPE from Denmark

Great, cheap hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
I visited the hotel from Sep. 26 to Sep. 30 2015. This hotel had everything I needed at a very cheap price. The staff does not speak English but understands what to do when a foreigner comes in. So no problems there. The room was great for the price, very clean and comfortable. All in all a great stay! I can recommend this stay for other travellers to Zhangjiajie.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

予約がないと言われました

Posted Aug 28, 2015
飛行機の遅れで深夜2時頃の到着だったのですが、チェックイン時間を過ぎてしまったせいか予約が見つからないと言われました。 料金は支払ったのに・・・。 仕方なく歩きまわって他の宿を探しました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

充滿菸味的房間

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
預訂時已註明要無菸房,卻給空氣不流通充滿菸味的房間,令人失望!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 14, 2015
This hotel was excellent for the price. The room was clean, spacious, well-lit, and very comfortable. Staff spoke very little English, but were always very pleasant and did their best to communicate with you. There is not much nearby that is not entirely in Chinese, but it is only a short taxi ride from the train/bus station and airport, so transportation within the city is very affordable. It is about 40-50 minutes from the National Park (take a taxi to the bus station, and then a bus to the park... WAY cheaper!) Significantly cheaper alternative to the pricier hotels located near the park, or the 5-star hotels.
4 out of 5
by BC from Shaoyang

good choice and fair price

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Air outside the hotel was very bad from vehicles and burning wood.
4 out of 5
by Corinne from Lublin WI

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: English of staff or my Chines.
Location: It's about a 10 to 15 minute walk to a bus stop that takes you out to Zhangjiajie Ntl park (from Avatar), Quick cab ride to cable car for Heavens Gate
The hotel was good for the price. We had clean room and bathroom. The hotel staff did not speak English very well, but enough to get checked in and help to find the cable car to the Tianmen mountain for Heavens Gate. They had a series of cards with English/Chinese sentences to help with check in. Very good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
by sakuranbo from Bkk, Thailand

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
ห้องนำและตัวห้องสะอาดปกติ พนักงานพูดอังกฤษไม่ได้ อาหารเช้าของโรงแรม18หยวน แต่ถ้าเดินเข้าซอยขวามือก็จะเจอร้านอาหารอยู่4-5ร้าน (ในซอยมีโรงเรียนประถม) เรากินร้านที่เดินไปเกือบสุดซอยอยู่ขวามือ มีรูปอาหารหน้าร้าน ตอนเช้ามีบะหมี่เกี้ยว บะหมี่น่องไก่ อร่อยดี มีเมนูข้าวด้วยแต่ไม่รู้เริ่มขายข้าวกี่โมง
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

没有wifi

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
入住了广州 长沙 许昌 张家界四家锦江之星 唯一不给客房提供wifi的酒店