Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not a place with all of extra amenities but the room is clean, has everything I need, wifi, great breakfast for a modest price, quiet and location is near enough to easily getting around the city and stores like Walmart and Dennis nearby. subway about 25 minutes along the riverwalk.
5 out of 5
by James

Great value for the price

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the hotel for the price. It was clean, comfortable, had a nice breakfast with lots of choices of food. Location was good for me. A bit of a walk to the subway but a nice walk along the river. Located in an area that was good for me. I will stay there again when I come to Zhengzhou.
4 out of 5
by Donald from SHENZHEN, GUANGDONG, CHINA

Been there, done that.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
As always in the Chinese mainland, they have trouble finding the reservation when booked on hotels.com, and instead of checking me in with my passport and registration according to regulation, they instead asked my Chinese girlfriend to register with her ID, because it was more convenient. The hotel was Standard for a Jinjiang, they're pretty much the same throughout China. It's a budget hotel, so don't expect a lot of frills, luxury or comfort. It is adequate enough for a place to sleep. There was a hot shower, dry towels, and a bed. Just wish that the staff was more aware of hotels.com bookings if they're going to list on hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Michael P from USA

Decent location

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood has lots of stores and restaurants nearby. It's about a 20 minute walk to the nearest subway station. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable so for the money it was a great value. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Short stay point for historical sightseeing

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Yes, but not good location, hope near to subway station
Cons: WiFi does not in good condtion in may room
Location: Shang Period Ceremony
I have moved from Luoyang, and stay two nights. One day for Kaifeng, and one day for Zhengzhong. I got fast train for Beijing from ZhengzhouDong station. It is so modern and confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

いいホテルだが地下鉄駅から遠い

Posted May 8, 2017
いいホテルだが地下鉄駅から遠い。バスかタクシーを使わないとしんどいと思う。鄭州は地下鉄を工事していたので将来は地下鉄駅が近くに出来るかもしれないが。場所以外はとてもよかった。近くにコンビニもある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

普通のビジネスホテル

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: 部屋掃除のときにタオルを交換してもらう方法が日本語で書いてあったこと。
普通のビジネスホテルです。体を清潔に保てて、寝られれば良いと言う人には、十分すぎるホテルだと思います。地下鉄の駅は少し離れていますが、バス停がすぐそばにありますし、近くに24時間営業の小さなスーパーがあったので、便利な場所にあると思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
性价比很好
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels