Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from USA

very dirty room

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very dirty carpet and rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KIM from KOREA

위치가 너무 찾기 힘듬

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
호텔까지 가는 도로가 죄가 일방통행이라 빙빙돌아야 하고 그리고 완전히 협소한 골목에 위치되어있음 주변에 다 시장통이예요 대로변 생각하고 고르면 안됩니다. 라마다라서 조식이나 티비 이런부분은 외국인상대 호텔이라 괜찮은데 위치는 진심 욕나옴.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie from Washington DC

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
I can't say anything about the location because I only used the hotel as a stopping point for Longmen Grottoes and Shaolin temple. But the hotel inside was great! Five star hotel for 2 star american price. Nice big room with comfy bed, nice bathroom and toilet. English in hotel and in restaurant. Big breakfast buffet. Doormen took my luggage all the way to room and wouldn't accept tip. Amazing service and a very nice hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by emma from china

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
不知hotels和酒店衔接有什么问题,使我办理入住非常困难,没有记录,等了好久勉强入住,我是网上订完酒店付过款的,为什么?退房时也是颇不顺利,我已在网上付款,他们记录的却不是我的信用卡付的帐,而且金额不符,不能给我开具与我付款等值的发票。还在最后给我解决问题了。我在想下次是否会在hotels订房.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KimC from San Francisco

Comfort stay

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly staff with quality service. Clean room with comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tang from malaysia

comfortable hotel but in not so good location

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Good service and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G K from St Louis, Mo

Great for price

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. Enough English was understood to help as necessary. The area waas not great but very accessable to everything by a very short and very inexpensive cab ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Good hotel for business

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels
The staff are extremely helpful and english is good at the front desk. The breakfast choice of western and asian buffet was excellent. The rooms are comfortable but a little tired. The hotel is located close to the fish market. Not a problem in November when I was there but I could see it being an issue in the hotter months. All in all a very good value business hotel which I would certainly use again.