Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by David from USA

very dirty room

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very dirty carpet and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bankpool

good for price

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Orbitz
The staff went out of their way to assist me in every way. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bankpool

Great experience

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Orbitz
The staff of this hotel was excellent and went out of their way to make my stay excellent. Many if the staff spoke English and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Washington DC

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
I can't say anything about the location because I only used the hotel as a stopping point for Longmen Grottoes and Shaolin temple. But the hotel inside was great! Five star hotel for 2 star american price. Nice big room with comfy bed, nice bathroom and toilet. English in hotel and in restaurant. Big breakfast buffet. Doormen took my luggage all the way to room and wouldn't accept tip. Amazing service and a very nice hotel!
4 out of 5
by KimC from San Francisco

Comfort stay

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly staff with quality service. Clean room with comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Tang from malaysia

comfortable hotel but in not so good location

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Good service and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by G K from St Louis, Mo

Great for price

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way. Enough English was understood to help as necessary. The area waas not great but very accessable to everything by a very short and very inexpensive cab ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bankpool

would do it again

Posted May 22, 2013 on Orbitz
The staff was Professional and always very pleasant to deal with. They always had someone availiable that understood English and was happy to assist me in any way I needed. The room was EXCELLENT AND VERY CLEAN. They had all of the ammenities and things needed in the room. Could have used a microwave but it did have small refrigerator. I would recommend this hotel with high recommendation. Thank you and thank everyone who helped make my stay pleasant.
1 out of 5
by Komikado

Business Trip

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Orbitz
The hotel on photos seems nice but when arrived the location is horrible, the service slow, and the rooms where not clean, my sheet where dirty and the air on the room didn't work I had very bad experience on this hotel.