Ratings based on 1,066 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Frank

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and friendly staff close to many restaurants and main train station
5 out of 5
by oskaar Chung-Lu wu from Taipei

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your ranking. We are looking forward to your next visit in the near future~ Yao Chen, Supervisor Ambience Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Value for money

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This boutique hotel is new and clean. Room size is reasonable and user friendly. Staff are nice and friendly. Location is good, 2 min to Taipei station by taxi and in walking distance to MRT. Absolutely value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean big room and convenient location

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: location and service
Overall is good experience while my stay. Hotel staff are very nice welling to help me. My room was spacious and clean. Hotel locate at center of the city and it very convenient. Only thing to concern is the room face to street might a bit loud in the late morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Clare Kao, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking your precious time to write a review after your stay. It is our goal to make guests feel welcomed, being cared, and finally like a home away from home. We truly hope our honest and warmest customer service could make you feel like staying at home. Hopefully we will welcome you back in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Impeccably clean hotel!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Sally was the best so full of smiles!!! The whole staff was so helpful and happy to talk with everyone. We stayed there the first two nights of our trip and went back the last two nights of our trip. We had to! It was so convenient to everything we needed and it was just an all around comfy spot! We love that place!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time for the review. I will surely share your cheerful comments with our team, especially Sally, who will be encouraged by your remarks. Hopefully we will welcome you back in the very near future. Clare Kao, Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel is close to a MRT station, SongJiang Nanjing

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Its location and its polite staff.
Cons: Serve more Taiwanese dishes for breakfast.
Location: Restaurants in the locality open till very late, so it is convenient to get a good meal at any time of the night.
Polite and attentive staff. Close to MRT station, so it is easy to get around Taipei by MRT train. Good locality with many restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Clare, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share this review. It is encouraging to know that you had an overall satisfying stay with us. Hopefully we will welcome you back in the very near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the rating! Please do let us know if we need any improvement. Clare Kao/Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The services and friendliness of staff was phenomenal. Breakfast (included in the room cost) was also very good. The room was spacious and comfortable (great pillows!)
Cons: Everything was great! I don't have any constructive give feedback for this hotel.
Location: Good location. Very central and near subway (MRT) transit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels