Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Well located, good value hotel, close to metro

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very convenient location. Right next to Songjiang Nanjing metro station. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Zhongshan shopping area is a 20 min walk away. Good value. Staff are professional. Would recommend this hotel as it is a good blend of location, value and convenience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by VICKY, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and handy location.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was good, except there was no laundry service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfort stay in Songjiang nanjing mtr

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Silence and comfort stay
Cons: Room condition
Location: Surrounding eateries around.
This hotel located at Songjiang nanjing mtr -a financial hub with all banks, offices are here. There are may eateries, cafes, restaurants and lady clothes boutiques too. Nearby, there are 7-11, a morning market with cheap eats. Hotel room was very old, but looked classy. There are 2 buildings for this hotel-old and new. Reception desk all time was at 1 building only. Surrounding is very silent, peaceful which I can have a good night sleep all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by VICKY WU, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel - Needs works!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel has 2 buildings. Quite confusing for guests coming over. I was in the older building... used to be a Love Hotel and it still might be one TBH. You pay for what you get for but this place pushing it a bit imo. very humid and moldy, dated rooms and washrooms, wouldn't give out extra towels and the rooms are quite small. Honestly, the place would have been acceptable if they just clean it up a bit but changing the curtains and cleaning/brightening up the place a little more. Would stay again if stuck with limited options... but probably ask for a room in the newer building if the cost isn't that much higher.
5 out of 5
by Wai Yip

convenient location

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, around the corner of Songjiang Nanjing metro station exit 7. Can take the airport bus 5201and get off at the ninth stop SONGJIANG CHANGCHUN RD. INTERSECTION(LEOFOO HOTEL). A lot of food near the hotel. Room is clean and tidy, though a bit old. Very comfortable. Only complaint is that the air-conditioner cannot be adjusted. breakfast is ok but can be better. overall, very satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tak Ching from hong kong

Never go again!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room looks different from the pictures in the website. The room is much older and small. It's like back to 80's. The window is facing other building with only 30cm distance. People in another building can easily see what you are doing inside the room. The corridor is very old and narrow. The elevator can only allow 2 people with suitcases. Based on such conditions, I would like it's really over priced. The only good thing is 3 minutes to MTR exit.
3 out of 5
by CHARLIE from singapore

SO SO STAY

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
So so stay.... only food around the vicinity is great. Hotel is cheap so ok for value for money.
3 out of 5
by wan yhim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great location by Songjiang Nanjing metro

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Location, good value for money. I always select the with breakfast option
Location: Next to Songjiang Nanjing metro station. U bike, convenience shops, coffee shop, resturants, cinema, shopping street, all very close by
I always stay here when I am in Taipei. Location is good, right next to Songjiang Nanjing metro station. There's also a U bike station just by the metro station. From airport I take the airport bus which takes me to downtown. Can easily find the hotel when in downtown as it is right next to the metro station