Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

The staff were very helpful and accomodating

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The staff were very nice and went out of their way to accommodate us. The manager was very nice. I believe her name was Noriko. She was very helpful and helped made out stay Very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Pleasent stay convenient location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Had a great experience and enjoyed the hospitality. We were first taken to another branch by the taxi driver, and took extra time to get to the right one. But by the time we got to the hotel, the branch we stopped by contacted the hotel we were staying at and had arranged us to check in early. We were greateful that the hotel accommodated us. It certainly made a great start to our vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: friendiness
Room is very small otherwise everything else is good
4 out of 5
by Chee Kuen

Excellent service from the staff!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The location was pretty good as it was within 10 minutes to Zhongshan MRT station and a little more to Taipei Main Station. (both by foot) Staff were extremely helpful to provide us with information for day trips and various other information. Breakfast had a good variety of fresh fruits, continental and hot Asian selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staffs are nice, room is a bit small but comfy, breakfast is great!
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I and my husband have stay with just sleep hotel between 8 day .We like their service and they room cleaning..staff is very friendly will total come back because of their service..
5 out of 5
by KAI

Excellent value, exceptional service!

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
This is definitely the best value for your money in central Taipei. The rooms were clean and modern, and although they are quite small, they are cozy and have everything you need. The internet was speedy, and most of all, the staff were incredibly attentive and provided exceptional service with great English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice room, clean hotel, fantastic staff, convenient location about 10 minutes from the MRT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Central Location for 1st Time Visitor

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Super staff! Arranged my overnight pickup at TPE... no problem checking in at 2am. The beds are extra comfy. Breakfast was more than ample... lots of choices. Location was central to most sights as we Ubered around town.