Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Great Location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel was in a perfectly central location within Taipei! It was near the metro line which was incredibly easy to use. The room was very clean and the facilities top notch. Would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The staff were helpful and polite. There is a train station near the hotel which makes it very convenient for us to travel to places of interest. The area around the hotel is safe too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great restaurants and food

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The whole staff was very Friendly and attentive. The concierge was excellent in helping me retrieving my bag that was left in a taxi by accident.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Reservations, Hotel Management
Thank you very much!
5 out of 5
by David

Great Room with Even Better Customer Service

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was wonderful. From check-in to check-out, the service was impeccable.Even after my stay was finished, the service continued by the help they gave with missing items. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PUI YIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHAN HANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Only in town for a few days, but the location, room, gym and food made it very enjoyable. Special thanks to Frank at the front desk for tracking down my luggage at the airport :)
5 out of 5
by Vivian

You get what you pay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The service is good and it is flexible .