Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice visit to the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff on reception. Good location to get to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Lim

Decent and Quiet Hotel with local food around

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel in a quiet area whereby walking distance got decent food and coffee house. Went around Zhuhai via taxi which was easy to get and run via meter. Spoke mandarin and must have Chinese places of interest to show them.
4 out of 5
by KA WAI KATRINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Recommend

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Executive Room is so big and comfortable. Bathtub is relaxing. I may book this hotel again. But it also should develop a massage centre. The location of hotel is far away from other massage centre. Anyway, the pier is nearby this hotel. Convenient for me to go back Hong Kong.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Catic, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,thanks for your nice comments. It is our target which make every guest have a confortable and satisfied experience.Hope you come back soon.thanks again.
3 out of 5
by Wilfred from USA

No smoking!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a no-smoking room but got one that smelled cigarette. The odor lingered on and on. The bathroom wasn't mopped or cleaned thoroughly at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

confirm reservation with hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Would not stay again. They did not have my reservation. They speak little to no English. Wifi was not available all the time. Location is not near much. Without the help of my daughter in states calling hotels.com we would have had to pay again for room. Look for other options.
4 out of 5
by John Huang from Canada

good locatin

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
very satisfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Romantic environment for couples to stay. The bathroom is isolated by glass and curtain.
4 out of 5
by Adlinsab from Singapore

Thumbs up

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Receptionist had poor command in English. So for those who have zero knowledge in Chinese try not to get this hotel. Not really tourist-friendly. Malls were quite a distance. Overall they tried their bestest to accommodate to my requests thumbs up for the effort though. Rooms were amazing I had a quiet night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels