Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mohit from hong kong

like the hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good pleasure
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Betty, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An older hotel 5-star hotel with 3-star service

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: The staff.
Location: Good location close to some of the best restaurants.
The Holiday Inn is one of the older western hotels here, and you can tell despite having been fixed up recently. It's comfortable enough; however, the staff are somewhat incompetent. It is Zhuhai, after all, and not the Great Wall Sheraton in Beijing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Betty, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anything but the deco

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Things are tidy and clean but deco is old fashion. Overall is a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Betty, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai and for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us.Your recognition would undoubtedly be a great encouragement and motivation to our team to keep aiming higher and better.Thank you once again for all your great and continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the nearest future !
4 out of 5
by MAN YEE from 香港

滿意

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
距離九洲港碼頭及情侶路近,但離拱北較遠。 酒店大致上非常滿意。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Betty, Hotel Management
非常感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。我们很高兴得知到您对我酒店服务的认可!另外,我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。酒店地处珠海市吉大市中心地带,周边有大型超市,商场,食街,还有博物馆,海滨泳场等休闲娱乐场所。您可联系我们的礼宾部同事,他们会为您详细介绍。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
4 out of 5
by Lucas from Foshan, Guangdong, China

Calm, nice area

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very calm and clean, and the room was huge. It's in a quiet area, but there are interesting stores and restaurants nearby. The Irish Pub downstairs was decent.
5 out of 5
by Mohit from hong kong

amazing stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by gerard john from Springs

Holiday inn Zhuhai

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the price no real negatives
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: 請你們雙方核對資料, 不要再有出入
為何又''評論不獲核准'', 我沒有提及特定價格或房價, 沒有不雅用語, 更沒有不當或無關內容, 因為那些內容都是事實 之前預訂了房間, 行程表上寫了''一張特大雙人床'', 到當日CHECK IN 時職員說我們所預訂的價格並不是雙人床, 而是2張單人床....如要轉成雙人床需額外收費. 我們感到很意外, 因為出發之前我聯絡過EXPEDIA的職員, 他說酒店不會再額外收費的, 而且行程表一早已表明是一張特大雙人床.....無論你不獲核准多少次我都會重新再打, 謝謝.
4 out of 5
by Jordi from Minnesota, USA

Nice pleasant weekend

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff's English proficiency was more than adequate. The room was a little smelly and stuffy but they didn't let us change rooms. The restaurant staff was very accommodating and pleasant, food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Aus

Great place to Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The Staff and their friendliness and Breakfast choices
Cons: all was good
Location: close to shopping centre aabout 10 mins
Pleasant room, good facilities, great staff what else can I say