Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The hotel is in a great location near metro stations, shopping and restaurants. The room was clean and had a kitchen, but the kitchen was not functional and there was no cookware.
5 out of 5
by Ravi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Spacious and comfortable. Well located Breakfast good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice and clean area, close to restura

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The is located in a good location - close enough to nice restaurants and 7-8 min walking to a shopping mall staff speaks English quite good and breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice Hotel in good location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Size of the apartment and its location. Was very clean.
Cons: Staff need to have more English training and bathroom renovated. Maybe some mats on the floor in apartment as the tiles were cold.
Location: Great location close to CBD. Walking distance to the Pearl River and eating places close by.
The executive apartment we booked was quite spacious as we had a lot of luggage, and a good view of city as we were quite high up. Good choice of both European and Asian breakfast which was good though some items were a bit cold. We got two free breakfasts included with the room rate and we had to buy a third breakfast. The hotel staff spoke English but some only had limited knowledge. The apartment was very clean but bathroom probably needs a little bit of work and was tiny. One of the staff members was quite helpful regarding what to do around Guangzhou and his English was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
THE CHECK IN WAS GREAT- THEY HALPED ALOT EITH THE TAXI AND AREA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasing - good value for your $

Posted Nov 14, 2016
good value for your $. Staff was very attentive & helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was really good