Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sara Mosberg from Fredericia

Hyggeligt familiehotel i finurlig landsby

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Et virkelig hyggeligt hotel med komfortable senge, som er super til en enkelt overnatning på vej til/fra på en længere tur. Hotellet er ikke helt almindeligt, men som sagt meget charmerende, og selvom værelserne var små, var der fin plads til en ekstra opredning. I den lille restaurant spiser man virkelig godt og billigt, og det kan helt sikkert anbefales at tilkøbe morgenmad. Hotellet ligger tæt på motorvejen, så det er nemt at komme til, men der er ingen generende trafikstøj.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurztrip

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Kleines, nettes Hotel, ANREISE ERST 02:00, Wirt extra wieder aufgestanden. Netter Service, saubere Zimmer mit funktioneller Ausstattung
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Unterkunft, außerhalb der Stadt Kassel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Sehr gutes Bett
Cons: WLAN Anbindung
Location: ca 15 Fahrminuten außerhalb der Stadt Kassel. Mit dem Auto ist man schnell in der Stadt.
Gebucht wurde zwei Doppelzimmer, diese lagen nah beieinander. Das Frühstück gab es mit Auswahl von Brötchenbelag direkt am Tisch. Ruhige Umgebung
4 out of 5
by JJ

Cozy, convenient & yummy restaurant

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great! Our service at the restaurant was good and food delicious. The only negative was the woman who was at the reception (I think the wife of the pair who runs it)- a blah attitude. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Niels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Family Hotel-Restaurant

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Clean Hotel, locate by the Highway. Please note the restaurant close on Monday and there is no other alternatives in 10 miles radius.
4 out of 5
by Patrik from Örebro

Bra stopp på väg söderut

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bra avstånd från Kiel om man är på väg söderut i europa. Bra mat i en familjär miljö.
4 out of 5
by Stig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rainer from KB

En-route-Hotel: praktisch, preiswert, autobahnnah.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Praktisch autobahnnah gelegenes, sauberes en-route-Hotel mit Restaurant, in Leistung und Preis sehr angemessen und nutzerfreundlich. Freier Internetzugang. Freie Parkmöglichkeit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Det er alt for sent først at kunne få aftensmad kl 20.00 vi kørte til nabobyen for at spise aftensmad, morgenmad kl 7.00 på hotellet var ok.