Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We have stayed many times at this hotel before when it was comfort in and then recently as best western Always a great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US, Zillah, Wa.

It was great. Food was good, bed was comfortable.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It was excellent value. Food was good, bed was comfortable, it was quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: I prefer pillows that are more soft as well as a mattress that is a little softer. But even with that we had a wonderful night!
Location: The casino
We didn't get in until after 10pm, but the front desk woman ( her name was Chandler) was very sweet and even offered to request a late check out for us since we did get in so late. I didn't need the lat3e check out though because I was in town for business and had to check out early anyway. The room was big, beautiful, comfy and clean! The breakfast was amazing and the manager ( Gail) set me up with a corporate rate going forward. I will absolutely stay there every time I am in town for business and pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Class reunion

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Hotel was updated with new furniture and carpeting. Beds were wonderful. Roomsand were spotless. Staff was extremely attentive.
Cons: There was nothing wrong with hotel. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yearly visit

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Always look forward to staying here. Friendly and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, right in the heart of wine country!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent and hotel comfortable with everything you need.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: In the perfect location for wine touring.
Hotel is clean, comfortable and friendly. Morning breakfast was varied with hot-cold, so good for everyone. Room was spacious and quiet with all ammenities. Reasonable price, good place to locate when wine touring. Goods eats nearby too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup,wa

Our stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was so family and nice to us we found this to be a better stay been any motel or hotel in Yakima also for breakfast was better than anywhere that we have stayed we will come again right
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gem

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, extra bonuses (free chili, cookies, wifi, breakfast buffet), great amenities and location
Cons: Less air freshener. I prefer just fresh air rather than chemicals.
Location: right off I-5 but not noisy. close to great wineries
Delicious free meaty chili & cookies in the evening and breakfast buffet with great variety in the morning.
5 out of 5
by jose from Monterey County Ca

Well worth it!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
After a 15 hour drive from California, this hotel met up to its description! Great room and Great staff with A+ Customer Service Right off the main road, and in a quiet area Well worth it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, Wa

Brand new Hotel - Great service - Nice amenities!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nice new hotel, super friendly staff
Location: Location is a little bit outside of yakima. but definitely worth the drive. We felt very safe there and all our needs were met.
We love this hotel. It is super clean, really freindly staff and a nice indoor pool. Wifi works great. Will definitely stay here again