Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, Wa

Brand new Hotel - Great service - Nice amenities!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nice new hotel, super friendly staff
Location: Location is a little bit outside of yakima. but definitely worth the drive. We felt very safe there and all our needs were met.
We love this hotel. It is super clean, really freindly staff and a nice indoor pool. Wifi works great. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable beds

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: Adding an elevator
Came in late, left early in the morning. I was able to get a good nights sleep and a light breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Comfortable, clean and friendly

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel is under construction so things are a bit convoluted, but otherwise it was a really nice place to stay. Super clean room, comfy bed, and nice hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel. It's under construction but clean , friendly staff , breakfast is great. They also have evening snack which is nice. Not too far from Yakima. The pool area was nice. Over all great experience on a very busy weekend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonoma

Middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: was there for work in a winery
Started with check in, was asked for my credit card and charged! Said I booked with expedia,should be paid, clerk didn't want to explain and referred me to the owner's card for me to call... Was not friendly... Then was sent to second story room... For this price, I would expect an elevator.... Room was O.K. with a minimum.. Only one outlet by the small desk, no by the bed and 2 in a corner by the closet... Bathroom with coffee pot which wasn't refilled with grounds for the second night.... Only plastic cups wrapped in stupid paper for drinking.... The picture on Expedia doesn't show the same place and it was in fact a construction zone... Very overpriced, drive a little more to reach Yakima and good services...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great place with great service.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Came for a volleyball tournament. Front desk was wonderful and informative at check in. Room was very nice with refrigerator and microwave. Bed and bedding were excellent. Clean, convenient and really nice amenities. Other teammates families stayed elsewhere and were jealous of our stay.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snohomish

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast area was small but since they are remodeling this might improve.
Location: Lots of wineries nearby and the restaurant El Porton a couple doors down was delicious.
Stayed here one night as we were doing the Red Wine and Chocolate tastings in the Yakima Valley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Great place. Just snuckn away in the middle of nowhere. There is a farm nearby which makes the outside stinky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Convenient. Under renovations, but nicely kept up. Friendly staff.