Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room not cleaned after first night. We were accused of leaving a "do not disturb " sign on door. No offer of apology, correction or compensation. After multiple talks finally given a totally inadequate credit. Such a shame and wholly unprofessional.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
nice staff, room was clean but smelled badly of smoke and we had a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Pictures made this place look so much better than it really is! Room and pool weren't clean. Facility was not attractive at all. Staff was apathetic and unfriendly. Restaurant was incredibly overpriced and food was terrible. Our waitress was the only friendly staff we encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice place, wish I would have had time to play a round of golf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced but pretty nice

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Note: hotel lobby closes down completely overnight. Restaurant is absolutely delicious! Rooms are really clean.
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant had THE BEST BREAD! Hot rob was too hot. The golf course was fun and very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Hotel close to Zion

Posted May 30, 2017
If you need a place to stay while visiting Zion, this is a good option. It's clean and convenient. Not many other options in the area. No frills.