Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Quirky but nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Perhaps a little basic for some, but this is reflected in the price.
Location: We were driving from Zion NP to Bryce Canyon and then to Page so it was a good location. There is little else around, don't expect nightclubs!
We needed somewhere to stay when visiting Bryce Canyon and this was a little bit away but in the right direction of travel. It hardly shows it is a hotel by the signage, but it was clean, comfortable and friendly with a nice little pool and really good diner attached.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Enjoyed the room

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The room was a good size, clean, and comfortable. There weren't too many restaurants around but the hotel did have its own restaurant. we enjoyed using the pool after a long day of hiking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
clean, large rooms, comfortable bed, staff was courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very nice place, though to broken and forced rewards program sign up at check in...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
nice staff, room was clean but smelled badly of smoke and we had a non smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice place, wish I would have had time to play a round of golf.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Hotel close to Zion

Posted May 30, 2017
If you need a place to stay while visiting Zion, this is a good option. It's clean and convenient. Not many other options in the area. No frills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Close to Zion canyon

Posted May 28, 2017
Disappointed as Zion canyon is closed due to rockfall
1 out of 5
by Philippe

Stay away

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Just the worst customer service ever. Very bad housekeeping compounded with rude front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

suprised!

Posted May 15, 2017
Cons: pool needed cleaned
Location: very close to Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon
clean, comfortable hotel next to the national parks. It was a quiet and peaceful hotel with a great restaurant (try the pie) but only a few minutes from Zion National Park. We will stay here every time we go to Zion.