Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from xxx

No water, no room, no bathroom!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Zion
Pre booked the room. Drove 7 hours and they had NO WATER. Got another hotel in Nearby Kanab. Got home and found they charged me for the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious rooms - friendly staff!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This hotel is in between Bryce Canyon and Zion. The room was surprisingly spacious, clean, comfortable beds, and quiet. A pretty good spot for what feels like the middle of nowhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel with a great personality

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very much so worth staying outside of the east exit of Zion. Good price through Expedia, less of a hustle than staying by the main entrance. If you're in the area to see Zion, hike and don't mind driving, and don't Need to stay in pricey lodging/don't require much, this is your way to go. My friend and I road tripped and ended up staying here on a whim. We are low maintenance and were very happy we stayed here. Plus, on the way to the hotel we got the opportunity to drive all the way through Zion. Vehicle entrance into Zion is $30. Your receipt is valid for 7 days. If you're going hiking/exploring Zion, leave early to arrive to the visitors center by 9am and you'll have no problem parking, then take the shuttle to your destination to explore the majestic Zion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Playa del Rey, Ca

Awesome!!!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Quite, spacious, clean hotel surrounded by Utah's beauty of nature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room. Noisy in between floors-lots of footsteps heard from upstairs neighbors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula,Ca

Nice comfortable hotel in between Zion and Bryce.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This hotel worked out great for us on our 3 day stay. The restaurant was great for breakfast and dinner. The gas station had everything for hiking snacks. Nice pool and hot tub after a long day of hiking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washinton

Nice hotel near many national parks

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Very Clean and Quiet
Location: Perfect location if you are going to Bryce Canyon, Zion and or the North Rim of the Grand Canyon
Great staff and very clean room. Hotel was quiet and the lo action was perfect for what we wanted to visit while in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Convenient restaurant. Good food. Gas station close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stay here for 3 nights & it was all great! The room was nice & clean. Staff was very nice, friendly & helpful! The restaurant was awesome! We had dinner-twice, breakfast, & dessert & drinks. Every meal was great! The fried chicken was one of the best we've ever had! We would definitely recommend this hotel & restaurant to others & will book it again if we come back! Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great lil hotel by Zion

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Proximity to parks
Very nice hotel, clean rooms, and attentive staff. 2nd stay and would return again.