Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula,Ca

Nice comfortable hotel in between Zion and Bryce.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This hotel worked out great for us on our 3 day stay. The restaurant was great for breakfast and dinner. The gas station had everything for hiking snacks. Nice pool and hot tub after a long day of hiking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washinton

Nice hotel near many national parks

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Very Clean and Quiet
Location: Perfect location if you are going to Bryce Canyon, Zion and or the North Rim of the Grand Canyon
Great staff and very clean room. Hotel was quiet and the lo action was perfect for what we wanted to visit while in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Convenient restaurant. Good food. Gas station close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stay here for 3 nights & it was all great! The room was nice & clean. Staff was very nice, friendly & helpful! The restaurant was awesome! We had dinner-twice, breakfast, & dessert & drinks. Every meal was great! The fried chicken was one of the best we've ever had! We would definitely recommend this hotel & restaurant to others & will book it again if we come back! Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Die Lage verfügt über einen Pool und einen Hot Tub. Beide sind sehr sauber. Die Lage ist allgemein sehr ruhig. Das Zimmer ist sehr großzügig bemessen und auch sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great lil hotel by Zion

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Proximity to parks
Very nice hotel, clean rooms, and attentive staff. 2nd stay and would return again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, well kept, close enough to parks

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice hotel. Excellemt option if you visit Zion, Grand Canyon North Rim amd Bryce.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well kept, excellent location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice hotel. Excellent option to visit Ziom, Grand Canyon North Rim and Bryce.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceleleny hotel, great location, good price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The facility is is very nice, very clean and well kept. Location is excellent to visit Zion, Grand Canyon North Rim, and Bryce
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Beautiful Red Rock Retreat

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: I like that it's on a golf course the views of the red rock and that it has a pool and each room has deck to sit out on and enjoy the vistas.
Cons: It will be good when the parking lot is finished
Location: It is at a crossroads between highway 89 and Zion National Park. Close to the park and close to nearby small towns and bakeries.
We got to visit Zion National Park and had fun relaxing in the hot tub. We always get to mingle with travelers from all over the world. This is a great location to stop over and relax before setting out on another adventure in the great outdoors! The rooms are clean and refreshing. The desk clerks were very helpful even though they were busy with other guests, I felt like they recognized me and were great to accommodate our stay. Two thumbs up!