Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Quiet & Comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: No.
Comfortable beds, clean room, not too bad of a restaurant, 2 gas stations to pick from, close to both Zion and Bryce Canyon. I would stay here again, plus there is a Keurig in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Mt. Carmel location for nearby parks

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Location and the fabulous restaurant - just like going back to a 1950's diner with EXCELLENT staff.
Cons: The heating system defeated us - there was a tiny switch that turned it on and we didn't know about or find the switch until we were about to leave
Location: See below
Nice quiet hotel/motel - fabulously situated for easy access to Zion, Bryce, Canyon North Rim, and other excellent parks. It was November and we only went to Zion (on our way back to Vegas from Monument Valley) but will likely come back in the spring/summer to explore the MANY other adjacent gorgeous places in the vicinity. This is a great hotel for visiting Zion since it is to the east and thus the Zion approach is along the quite beautiful Zion - Mount Carmel highway - but you have to be prepared to cope with the historic but fairly long narrow unlit Mount Carmel tunnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zion canyon

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Buon albergo ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perussiisti hotelli lähellä Zion/Bryce Canyon

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvätasoinen motelli, tilavat huoneet. Kätevällä sijainnilla sekä Zionin luonnonpuiston että Bryce Canyonin suhteen. Aamupala ei kuulu hotellin hintaan ja hotellin välittömässä läheisyydessä ei kunnon ruokakauppoja tai ravintoloja.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, CA

Good central location to parks. Good value.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here. Staff was great and the room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location between Bryce & Zion

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location and great restaurant.
Cons: Heater-A/C unit and ensure rooms are sprayed for bugs.
Have stayed here three times due to its location between Bryce NP and Zion NP. Great location, quiet, and wonderful onsite restaurant and gift shop. We again ended up in our favorite room 142 at the very end, which is a larger sized room with King bed. Great pine furniture! Wonderful view over the green lawn. Found a few spiders inside, nothing terrible, and a couple fruit flies buzzing around. Only real downside was the heater-A/C which eventhough we had a reasonable temp, it still ran loudly all night. Despite that, I still would recommend this place and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quite, bed was comfortable.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Bed very comfortable.
Only complaint is that there were 4 semi-dead flying ants on the bath room floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels