Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel within walking distance of Park

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Very nice hotel within walking distance of park. Discounts at nearby shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
The hotel was clean and nice for a families traveling to Zion.
5 out of 5
by Dave from Nederland

Zeer goed hotel, fijne ligging

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located right at the entrance of Zion

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Located right at the entrance of Zion National Park, this was the best place you can stay if you are coming to Zion. They have a huge property and there is a coffee shop, a grocery store, movie theatre, a brewery and an outdoor store. The room was clean and spacious. We had a king size bed with sitting area. Unfortunately our room did not have a breathtaking view because it was located on the grand floor facing the courtyard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idéalement situé

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: proximité du parc et de spindale, calme, équipement
Cons: -
Location: Parc Zion (Angel trail), rivière Vierge
Chambre spacieuse, très bien équipée, très calme, et idéalement située. Pas besoin de prendre la voiture pour la navette vers le parc ZION.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect location for Zion

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Cons: Plumbing could be updated
Location: Zion, the most gorgeous National Park Canyon in the country, is foot steps away.
We arrived early and our room wasn't ready, which is understandable. It was a bit irritating that while we waited five other parties arrived early and their rooms were ready. Wither way, it took about 90 minutes and we got into our room. We rented the suite with the Murphy bed. The room is well appointed, lots of space. It is not a new hotel, but the appearance is very nice and the appliances all worked well, bedding was comfortable, and the location is second to none. A 100 foot walk to Zion National Park. The pool area is very nice and gated. Two BBQ grills located on the banks of the Virgin river are free for guest use. Discounts are available for hotel guests at all of the merchants on site, which is also very convenient. The market right next door has a nice grocery selection. On-site laundry is available as well. $1.50 per load. The only negative I can post about the hotel is that the shower was a little old, and the water faucet in it stuck a bit. It felt like you were going to rip it off the wall each time you tried to use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay if frequently entering Zion

Posted May 13, 2016
Just breathtaking. Beyond description. Will recommend to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Overall had a great stay at the hotel. Four girls in the suite was perfect, since we had the full kitchen that allowed us to make breakfast and lunches before our hikes. The hotel is in a perfect location, as it was right next to the entrance of the Zion National park, shuttle service, market and walking distance to all the restaurants. The only downside of this hotel is the WiFi was weak and the pull out bed was uncomfortable. Please change the springs on the bed! The pullout bed was so bad that it sank in, prior to getting in, so you slept at an incline. I could feel the metal bars across my back when I slept. The bed in the bedroom was super comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Great location! Great room offering plenty of space for a family of four.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza, Italy

Great place

Posted Mar 6, 2016
We stayed just for a night but would loved to stay more. Spacious room with all amenities. Great location.