Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking to Zion NP

Posted May 16, 2017
Large room Walking distance to Zion and shopping. Comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to shuttles of Zion National Park

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to shuttles of Zion National Park, food, shops. A comfortable Hotel. Staff very responsive to needs.
Had a very pleasant time in Zion National Park. Weather was good and so was the food and company.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

Closest to Zion's Park

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great place... just walk right into the park! Very clean, nice, quiet
5 out of 5
by Amelia

Lovely lodge

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely lodge that we got to stay in for 1 night. Comfy bed. Good TV program selection. Friendly and helpful staff. Just next to Zion National Park entrance, which made it very convenient for us. Wifi in our particular room was not very good though. Dropped in and out intermittently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We loved this hotel and will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Lodge

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Setting was beautiful. Room was outstanding. Staff were friendly. Location next to Zion park entrance.
Location: Zion national park
We really enjoyed our stay. Location can't be beat. You can walk to the Zion park entrance and hop on the bus that runs through the park. The room was incredible. Really nice and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville CA

Excellent in every way!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Everything was perfect! Location, parking, room, staff, near-by shopping, etc.
Location: Great restaurants in the area and proximity to Zion is a 30 second drive!
Having booked this online without any information we had no expectations other than a "lodge" located in a national park. We were on a 2 week cross country trip to several park locations and this was by far the best stay of our trip. Everything was more than we expected! Jan, at check-in, gave us dinner recommendations and it was also the best meal we had while traveling. We actually considered changing our plans to visit Death Valley and stay longer because we loved this location so much! Thank you Cable Mountain Lodge for an outstanding stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient Zion Park entrance

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great amenities with a good location. We visited in the off season when many of the restaurants in Springdale are closed for the season but were happy to find the pub on site open with good food.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Best Vacation Lodge for an excellent price.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Excellent vacation rental Excellent vacation price Excellent vacation location