Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Kinda expensive

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Cons: Price
Good place to stay, good breakfast. Just a little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Nice hotel, very friendly staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The only downside, but it is all of Utah, you pay full price for drinks and get half as much. Nothing to do with this hotel, it was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Amazing restaurant
Cons: Hostess needs to get her act together. Guests should not be constantly addessed as. "You guys". And should not be "told ". To sit down and wait....
Location: Xx
Great place to stay in kanab. Enjoyed th stay. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice and welcoming place in Kanab

Posted May 19, 2017
Great experience here for one night on our way back to LV from Page. Very welcoming staff, comfortable rooms and outstanding restaurant there - a must (must) try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very nice and friendly staffs were very supportive. Complementary breakfast was a big surprise. fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegss

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very nice hotel with clean, comfortable rooms. Restaurant has a nice menu with great food and great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could be improved!!!!!
Overall nice stay. Breakfast could be improved!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Donald, who helped me check in and out was wonderful! So helpful and made our stay pleasureable. The complimentary breakfast every morning was a bonus. I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ariizona

A Slice of Pleasure

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet...excellent restaurant....beautiful decor...friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Near Zion ...take tunnel thru the park, Bryce Canyon, Grand Canyon
After being on a motorcycle for 5 hours...riding from Vegas thru Zion (taking the tunnel.....and you've really really have to do it!), we arrive at Canyon Boutique. Beautiful plush orange cushions celebrate the comfortable outdoor seating. Donald, met us with a smile as we checked in. The room is awesome. We stayed in suite 205 with a jacuzzi tub and fireplace. Very neat, tastefully decorated. Very comfortable and quiet. Dinner downstairs was tapas style.....made to order and delicious. Upstairs to relax and end our long day. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Lovely hotel in a small town.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This hotel was beautiful, from the outside we weren't sure if it was the right hotel, but when we went inside and found out that it was, it was stunning. Everything about the place was memorizing. From the staff to the decor, I would stay here every time I go to Utah. 10 out of 10, would recommend!