Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegss

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very nice hotel with clean, comfortable rooms. Restaurant has a nice menu with great food and great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could be improved!!!!!
Overall nice stay. Breakfast could be improved!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Donald, who helped me check in and out was wonderful! So helpful and made our stay pleasureable. The complimentary breakfast every morning was a bonus. I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ariizona

A Slice of Pleasure

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet...excellent restaurant....beautiful decor...friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Near Zion ...take tunnel thru the park, Bryce Canyon, Grand Canyon
After being on a motorcycle for 5 hours...riding from Vegas thru Zion (taking the tunnel.....and you've really really have to do it!), we arrive at Canyon Boutique. Beautiful plush orange cushions celebrate the comfortable outdoor seating. Donald, met us with a smile as we checked in. The room is awesome. We stayed in suite 205 with a jacuzzi tub and fireplace. Very neat, tastefully decorated. Very comfortable and quiet. Dinner downstairs was tapas style.....made to order and delicious. Upstairs to relax and end our long day. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Lovely hotel in a small town.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This hotel was beautiful, from the outside we weren't sure if it was the right hotel, but when we went inside and found out that it was, it was stunning. Everything about the place was memorizing. From the staff to the decor, I would stay here every time I go to Utah. 10 out of 10, would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

charming

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Decor and staff
Cons: more breakfast items, soundproofing between floors, larger diner items at a lower price.
Location: Zion and Bryce national Parks are nearby.
This is a very nice place to stay with modest breakfast included. It is also convenient for diner. The diner menu is unique, but a little pretentious in price for the style of service. Our room was on the first floor. the decor was charming. Unfortunately, for a fairly new building, soundproofing between floors was lacking as we were subjected to hearing walking from the above floor constantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Issues with air conditioning

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Staff and coziness
Cons: Maintenance staff to be available 24x7
Location: San Dunes, Drive to Zion Canyon
We went with family to Zion Canyon and stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The inner and outlook of the hotel is great, staff was excellent. But we had issues with air conditioner, which stops in the middle of the night and doesn't come back up. Finally last day, we complaint to front desk in the evening and unfortunately maintenance staff wasn't available. So they offered the fan, which was too noisy that I couldn't sleep at all. But we were pleased with the location, and cleanliness of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Victorian Find

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Great facilities, amenities and food!
Location: Powell, Zion, Bryce, Coral Pink Sand Dunes
Such a lovely Victorian hotel, small and cozy nestled in the outdoors country. Close to Powell, Zion, Bryce. Beautiful breakfast in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Arrowhead, CA

Beautiful little hotel, great location, nice staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: The room had no desk, which would have been helpful for business/calls/computer work. Otherwise everything was perfect.
Location: Zion was amazing but crowded. In the other direction, Vermillion Cliffs was gorgeous and uncrowded.
Stopped for the night on the way to Zion. Beautiful little hotel, great location, nice staff. Wonderful restaurant. Needed a late checkout due to an important call, the staff was very accommodating. Perfect service. Room had a fireplace and sunken tub. Clean. Well decorated. No complaints. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cute place

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff. Would stay again.