Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces NM

Very nice accomodations in Kanab

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Nicely furnished rooms with easy access. Mine was a little small but nicely appointed-could have used a desk of some sort.
Location: On the north end of town but within walking distance of the main part of town and a nice selection of eateries.
Nicely appointed hotel. Clerk Cameron was very helpful and patient when I had difficulty in getting the room key to work. I did not eat at the attached restaurant Sega but it looked very nice and is highly rated. I stayed two nights and visited the North Rim because I could not find closer available accomodations. Kanab is a beautiful little town and easily walkable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smithfield, UT

The Canyon's Boutique is exceptional!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
What a pleasant surprise! Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable, clean beds and rooms. Delicious Breakfast. Bikes to cruise around Kanab! We only wish we could have stayed longer. This hotel will not disappoint. Well done Canyons!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Close to Zion, Bryce Canyon and North Rim Grand Canyon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Room was lovely. The hotel restaurant was excellent. Decor and food above expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

8 Night Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The view is beautiful out the windows. Stayed on the 2nd floor.
Cons: Clearer instructions on how to get new towels and such. Must leave them on the floor.
Location: Best Friends Pet rescue, schedule tour and volunteering ahead of time. Calf Canyon a must do. and see Coral sands at sundown on a somewhat cloudynight
Enjoyed staying at this hotel. Hiked everywhere. Neat place to eat for dinner at least once. Clean and helpful staff. Good Breakfast, tasty. Everyone was kind and helpful would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Beautiful stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location / breakfast / room
Cons: an Elevator lol
Location: Close to Zion / North Rim
Close to Everything you want to do, very clean and spacious rooms, great Breakfast - just a wonderful place to stay - we would go back in a minute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shorewood, IL

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
It was a very nice, clean hotel. The restaurant attached to it had fabulous food and service. It was a delight to stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel with a charming atmosphere

Posted May 21, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean with a great staff. It was a little hard to find (drove past and pulled into sister hotel next door).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very rude. Not family friendly at all.

Posted May 14, 2016
Wanted to support the local businesses, but the staff is very rude. Not family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed and friendly folks.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff who were knowledgeable about the Kanab area and restaurants.