Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in between Zion and Bryce parks.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and would return. Beautiful views from the hotel of red rock mountains, great staff and close to yummy restaurants and bakery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Beautiful and amazing breakfast!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Unique styling and the best included breakfast I have ever had! Knowledgeable staff and bikes to take exploring in the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentuvky

Hiking in Zion and Brycr

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We booked this hotel for the close access to Bryce and Zion. The hotel staff is very accomdating and the beds were comfortable. They serve a complimenry breakfast which we were not able to take advantage of due to leaving early each day. The only thing I would like to have is access to an ice machine to fill our cooler. They do provide ice but only by the bucket available in your room. Would stay there again. Nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Broken air conditioner in room.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The unique decor.
Cons: Air conditioning needs to be checked before customers arrive.
Broken air conditioner in room. Took time to be given a new room. New room was lovely. Staff were positive and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quaint, yet elegant.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel has a nice location - near the center of town. Great view to the mountains. Adorable sitting areas outside.The entrance to the lobby is pleasant and welcoming as soon as you walk in - with a winding staircase leading to you room. The room was beautiful, with a fireplace and bathroom light warmer. Nice amenities, like infused ice water in the lobby. Very clean and comfortable. Great value. Highly recommended for a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis CA

home base for Zion National Park trips

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Beautiful drive to hotel. Walking distance to several nice restaurants. Wonderful round trip to Zion. Best hotel breakfast of five we stayed at this trip. Only neg was the pool which was small and across the street from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
.................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel services we very accommodating. The location is a nice distance between grand canyon and Zion national park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Half way stop between Phoenix and Salt Lake City

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean, charming.
Location: Good restaurants nearby.
Very comfortable stay. Check in was professional, room was very nice, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Kinda expensive

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Cons: Price
Good place to stay, good breakfast. Just a little pricey.