Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Amazing restaurant
Cons: Hostess needs to get her act together. Guests should not be constantly addessed as. "You guys". And should not be "told ". To sit down and wait....
Location: Xx
Great place to stay in kanab. Enjoyed th stay. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice and welcoming place in Kanab

Posted May 19, 2017
Great experience here for one night on our way back to LV from Page. Very welcoming staff, comfortable rooms and outstanding restaurant there - a must (must) try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very nice and friendly staffs were very supportive. Complementary breakfast was a big surprise. fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegss

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very nice hotel with clean, comfortable rooms. Restaurant has a nice menu with great food and great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could be improved!!!!!
Overall nice stay. Breakfast could be improved!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Donald, who helped me check in and out was wonderful! So helpful and made our stay pleasureable. The complimentary breakfast every morning was a bonus. I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ariizona

A Slice of Pleasure

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet...excellent restaurant....beautiful decor...friendly, helpful staff.
Location: Near Zion ...take tunnel thru the park, Bryce Canyon, Grand Canyon
After being on a motorcycle for 5 hours...riding from Vegas thru Zion (taking the tunnel.....and you've really really have to do it!), we arrive at Canyon Boutique. Beautiful plush orange cushions celebrate the comfortable outdoor seating. Donald, met us with a smile as we checked in. The room is awesome. We stayed in suite 205 with a jacuzzi tub and fireplace. Very neat, tastefully decorated. Very comfortable and quiet. Dinner downstairs was tapas style.....made to order and delicious. Upstairs to relax and end our long day. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Lovely hotel in a small town.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This hotel was beautiful, from the outside we weren't sure if it was the right hotel, but when we went inside and found out that it was, it was stunning. Everything about the place was memorizing. From the staff to the decor, I would stay here every time I go to Utah. 10 out of 10, would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

charming

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Decor and staff
Cons: more breakfast items, soundproofing between floors, larger diner items at a lower price.
Location: Zion and Bryce national Parks are nearby.
This is a very nice place to stay with modest breakfast included. It is also convenient for diner. The diner menu is unique, but a little pretentious in price for the style of service. Our room was on the first floor. the decor was charming. Unfortunately, for a fairly new building, soundproofing between floors was lacking as we were subjected to hearing walking from the above floor constantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Issues with air conditioning

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Staff and coziness
Cons: Maintenance staff to be available 24x7
Location: San Dunes, Drive to Zion Canyon
We went with family to Zion Canyon and stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The inner and outlook of the hotel is great, staff was excellent. But we had issues with air conditioner, which stops in the middle of the night and doesn't come back up. Finally last day, we complaint to front desk in the evening and unfortunately maintenance staff wasn't available. So they offered the fan, which was too noisy that I couldn't sleep at all. But we were pleased with the location, and cleanliness of the rooms.