Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George

LOVED the bikes!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: posh in a primitive town.
Cons: fix the bells on the bikes.
Location: went to Best Friends, Moqui cave, hiked.
Lovely room, great bathroom, classy place, fabulous free breakfast. Loved the glass sculptures and the fireplace and comfy seating out front.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
El hotel es muy bonito, la habitación era grande y estaba muy limpia. El baño también era muy grande y súper limpio. Como punto negativo diría que el wifi iba un poco lento y que el desayuno era un poco flojo. Pero en general está muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great breakfast and friendly staff, rooms are a little outdated but really comfortable and functional with cozy beds and a warm fire. The building is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, United States of America

Lovely hotel in the heart of Kanab

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This hotel is visually wonderful, staff is really friendly and breakfast was amazing (and included). The rooms are large and the decor is perfect. We stayed two nights and will be back for sure. Be aware the resturant attached to the hotel serves dinner which was good but can get pricey in a hurry. We enjoyed our dinner there but it was very expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nice, cute little hotel with a great ambiance. And for $20 more than the hotels we were looking at, it was well worth it. We stayed in a room with a hot tub and they even provided robes for us. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel! Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and decorated very nicely.
Cons: Stayed in a room with a dated whirlpool which could be replaced. A simple walk-in shower would have been better.
Location: Nicely located between Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon National Park. Stunning views right from the hotel.
It was so nice we decided to stay an extra night! Wonderful staff! Great breakfast! We would have stayed longer if our vacation would have allowed. So much to do in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Very comfortable rroom even with two queen size beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Ate at restaurant in hotel. Very Good food. Wine pour is skimpy. No elevator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The rooms were great and staff was very wonderful. The restaurant was delicious and everyone was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent room. Close enough to Zion NP

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Wonderful room. Exceptionally clean, comfy and chic. Fireplace in room. Welcoming note on pillow. New flatscreen over the fireplace. Excellent coffee and breakfast. Only one complaint. We along with several others had to wait too long for eggs and bacon on the breakfast buffet. May have been due to kitchen staff not showing up for work. We would return in a heartbeat! Fabulous for the money spent!