Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깔끔한 호텔

Posted Sep 24, 2016
아주 편안하고 깨끗한 호텔이었습니다, 아침도 맛있었습니다 다음에도 또 가고싶네요~ !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very good Boutique hotel, close to Zion National Park
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed our visit to Kanab the breakfast at hotel was wonderful.Staff very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Close to the action

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great hotel in Kanab. Good service. Spacious clean rooms. Wonderful restaurant at the hotel. Close to many attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saguenay

Un oasis dans le désert!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Le restaurant "Sego" et le charme de l'endroit.
Location: Zion national Park, Bryce Canyon, Grand Staircase Escalante, Page, Grand Canyon, etc.
Quel bonheur de se retrouver à Kanab à cet hôtel boutique. Endroit très chaleureux, avec un heureux mélange de décoration victorienne et moderne, sans parler du déjeuner inclus et qui est délicieux. Mention spéciale pour le resto sur place "Sego" où on peut goûter au terroir de l'Utah et où tout est original, fait maison et bien pensé (nous sommes même repartis avec la recette de leur limonade maison!). Nous avons adoré notre séjour et nous recommandons à tous ceux qui visitent les parcs nationaux aux alentours puisque c'est très bien centralisé comme endroit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great Location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was great. Very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is in a little town so everything is close. You are close to the Zion National park in one direction and the Grand Canyon in the other.
The hotel staff was great. The hotel was in a great location. They have bikes for your use and the small town is very easy to walk or ride around in. The restaurant on the premisses was fantastic. We got to the hotel late and we still seated and taken great care of. However if you are going to be there on a Sunday night, make sure that you find something to eat early. The restaurant in the hotel is closed on Sunday and the town pretty much closes up too. We were in Zion for the day and did not realize.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Hotel did not meet our expectations

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Our door would not shut and lock properly, our toilet kept flushing intermittently all night, and the swimming pool location was very inconvenient, across the street. There was no place to get ice or drinks. On a positive note, the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel en dehors du tourisme de masse

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Accueil authentique, Chambres stylées et calmes, présence du restau Sego
Cons: Proposer un petit déjeuner avec french toasts ou pan cakes par ex
Location: En boarding de grande route en sortie de ville, voiture obligatoire. The Rumding Trail à faire.
Afin de visiter les parcs Bryce, Zion, Lake Powell; Kanab est une ville encore évitée car au centre des 3 mais un peu écartée. Et pourtant, en plus de pouvoir faire ces 3 hauts lieux, kanab avec ces roches rouges permet plein d'activités, nous avons fait une randonnée Thé Rumding Trail : magnifique et nous étions seuls au monde. D'autres randonnées sont proposées par des prospectus dans l'hôtel. L'hôtel chouchoute ses clients, concert de country le dimanche soir, petit déjeuner compris (pas le meilleur du monde mais appréciable), accueil personnalisé, chambres calmes bref bien à l'opposé de la plupart des hôtels usines des parcs. Pour finir le Resto de l'hôtel un peu plus cher que la moyenne mais avec une touche gastro si rare à faire au moins une fois.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice and clean hotel. Liked it a lot.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice, clean and on a budget, what else can I say. Close to many natural wonders. Was a late arrival and everything worked out flawless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, restaurant.
This was a nice hotel, but it was in need of some necessary maintenance. I don't think this is a true boutique hotel, but it was nice. The room was a bit smaller than I had hoped, but not a small room. The pool was nice, but could have been a bit warmer. So everything was fine, but a few extra steps could make this a top notch rating.