Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
If you're looking for a clean, safe place with character and warmth, stay here. Details matter and they get that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Favorite hotel I have stayed in, in a long time

Posted Feb 6, 2016
This Hotel is a perfect combination of quaint, home like feeling mixed with comfort and class. Definitely a 5 star rating in my book, the charm beats the box hotels in the area hands down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

best hotel in Kanab

Posted Feb 1, 2016
great boutique hotel it is definitely my preference in Kanab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Canyons hotel, Kanab Ut

Posted Jan 27, 2016
We drove from Las Vegas to Kanab. Driving distance to Bryce Canyon and Zion NationalPark and other sites of interest are close Hotel was clean and dining was very good. Some nights had themed dinners and drinks etc continued for the evening. Would recommend The Canyons!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel,good location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I would rather stay at a boutique hotel instead of a chain and this one was very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Absolutely beautiful room! Very comfortable beds and linens, the furnishings were very elegant and the fireplace was a wonderful touch. Hotel staff were polite and the breakfast was delicious. Couldn't imagine a cozier rokm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old building, with charm, and also noise.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Monday night movie for $2 at the theater.
Cons: It's an old building, I guess that's just the way it is.
Quaint, but comfortable. Breakfast woman was super friendly!! Unfortunately we heard the people in the next room, toilets flushing, doors shutting, etc. Things we take for granted in the newer chain hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Bryce, Zion, Best Friends

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Cons: Coffee in the room for two people.
Location: Great location for Bryce and Zion National Parks and Best Friends Sanctuary.
The hotel was well run, clean, great location, nice breakfast, and boutique style. I would recommend the hotel to my friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good staffs..but have some bugs in the room.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Good locations..very kind and good staffs. Good breakfast.but I found some bugs in my room. So I changed to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Noelle Jones from Sandy, UT

great getaway for 2

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
it was great. friendly staff and great location