Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, CA

This hotel is not far from Zion NP (East entrance)

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: We had power off for 2 hours then got power back on that night!
Location: This hotel is in the best location for tourists who completes visiting in Zion National Park.
It is very nice hotel which we consider family style home, even there no elevator there. Also, breakfast for free guests were very great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Quaint place to stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Nice Breakfast buffet included. Penthouse suite was very spacious.Great for our family of 6.
Cons: Had to Carry luggage up stairs to 3rd floor penthouse suite. Had to walk through smokers to get luggage out.
Location: Close to Zion, Bryce and Grand Canyon North Rim National Parks.
Cute locally owned Hotel. Not your regular chain Hotel. Booked online and no problems. Quick check in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Upon arriving, the staff was courteous and organized. The room was great and the morning breakfast was well put together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights while exploring National Parks nearby. Loved the patio and the general look and feel of the hotel. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great "non chain" motel/hotel... Great ambiance

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Accommodating , friendly
Loved this place and restaurant was fabulous...rooms were charming...easy to find , nice outside place to sit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
L'arredamento è un po' pesante: mobilio old America. Per il resto è ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sugar land, texas

Great location, clean, great staff, great value.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Decorations, comfort, clean. Good feeling, smaller hotel. We even rode the bikes around town it was nice.
Location: Location good for visitng the national parks, zion, north rim of the grand canyon, amd bryce.
Wonderful, better then expected, we used the bikes, ate at a great resturant in town, and were close to the nataional parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and informal
Cons: Add an elevator
Location: Centrally located for visiting Grand Canyon, Bryce, and Zion Parks.
Very comfortable and friendly hotel. Helpful staff. Well located for exploring national parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, FL

Great stay while visiting Kanab

Posted May 25, 2015
Everything was great. The hotel was recently remodeled and in great shape. It has kind of an oversized bed and breakfast feel and it's easy to get to know your fellow guests. We will be back when we return to Best Friends in Kanab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice boutique hotel for a good price. No complaints!