Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to national parks

Posted Jul 1, 2016
nice pool,but a little small...enjoyed the breakfast....like my coffee black....it was excellent
3 out of 5
by Helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was decent but had a perfume smell. The laundry room was terribly sandy like it hadn't been cleaned. Small pool. Restaurants are not within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The staff was helpful about providing us with information about facilities and hiking in the local area there. They allowed us to check in early which was very helpful, allowing us to spend the rest of the day hiking. When the air conditioner froze (temperatures outside exceeded 100 degrees), the staff quickly provided us with another room.
4 out of 5
by Victor from Illinois

a good choice to stay in Canyon trip.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
good.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Santa Fe, NM

Good Experience in Kanab

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good with one exception. There are two buildings, each with their own breakfast area. In the one we stayed there were no hot dishes. In the other one there were hot dishes. We were not informed of that!
3 out of 5
by STEFANO from Treviso

una notte a Kanab

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels un po' costosi in tutta la città poichè comoda per visitare i parchi naturali nazionali. Hotel con parcheggio, stanze pulite. Colazione un po' scarsa e saletta colazione un po' abbandonata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price, nice breakfast

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Nice little hotel, old structure, nice breakfast, staff was not that pleasant to talk to but overall - no major complaints
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Black mold in bathroom, dirt on shower walls

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: location only.
Cons: fix breakfast the same as other Day's Inn's, clean up mold and other issues, just clean the place.
Location: Good loaction.
Needs a lot of cleaning and care, breakfast was not anywhere near other Days INN's, no butter, no fruit, no bacon or sauage etc, very disapointing.
4 out of 5
by Milton from Silicon Valley

Clean sizable rooms. Poor (FREE) WIFI

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
There was a bit of a wait to check-in (~10 minutes), not sure why they were so short-staffed on a weeknight. Breakfast was basic but agreeable. WIFI was pretty slow though and basically unusable.