Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Ideal location in within canyon area, good stop during business and/or vacation travel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevens Point, WI

Nice hotel near Zion National Park.

Posted May 19, 2017
Location: Visited Zion National Park.
We visited in mid May. Our room was right next to the outdoor pool and hot tub. The pool was a bit cold. The hot tub was just right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Ehhh, it was okay

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to where we needed to go and staff was nice.
Cons: Housekeeping and blankets on bed
Location: Great location at the edge of town. Luckily you can walk from one end of town to the other.
The hotel staff was nice and got us what we wanted. But, when they came by to clean the room, we were still in there. We left about 30 minutes after they had gone, but when we came back later that evening (at least 5 hours later) the room still had not been cleaned. And then we went out to dinner and when we came back, still not clean. They did give us clean towels when we asked for them when they stopped by, but it would have been nice to come back to a clean room after we had left. So, basically got there on Tuesday and left on Thursday without any cleaning. Beds are comfy, but the blankets are just thin. It rained and was cold while we were there, so we didn't get to the pool or hot tub. But, it was clean and even saw someone cleaning it in the rain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and cleaner/updated than expected

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Coffee, refrigerator and microwave in room
Location: Bryce Canyon and Zion National
Convenient. Clean and comfotable. Breakfasts and in room coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - close to Zion

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel is located in a great place close to Zion and Page. The fee morning breakfast had many options and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was great! The room was bigger than we thought it was going to be. Nice place to lay our heads while on an adventure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanab, Utah

Cockroaches

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cockroaches crawling up the wall and one in the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Breakfast was awful, hotel was in poor condition, beds were very uncomfortable (worst of all in our 8-day trip).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed the stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: After running a Half Marathon I would have enjoyed the Hot Tub to be working.
Location: I loved walking out the door and seeing the beautiful mountains with the morning sun shinning on them. Close to Zion but not too crowded.
The room was very clean, breakfast was good and well stocked. For the price point I was very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Adequate at best

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: ???
Cons: Lighting in the room. Smell in the hallways and room. Breakfast offerings and adequate space and amount of food to serve registered guests
Not much to say, room was poorly lighted and drab. Bed was not comfortable, felt more like a double than a queen.