Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, United States of America

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Wonderful place to enjoy the beauty of Zion. We like their dog friendly policy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schöne Lage, aber etwas abgewohnt

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Wunderschöne Wanderungen im Zion National Park sind nur wenige Stationen mit dem Shuttle-Bus entfernt, der unmittelbar vor dem Hotel hält.
Das Hotel liegt wunderschön und nahe am Eingang des Nationalparks. Es bietet einen Außenbereich mit Pool und tollem Blick auf die Berge im Sonnenuntergang,. Die Zimmer selbst, z.T. ebenfalls mit schönem Ausblick, sind im veralteten Design gehalten und schon etwas abgewohnt. Trotz ausdrücklicher Reservierung eines Zimmers mit einem Kingsize-Bett haben wir eines mit zwei Queensize-Betten erhalten, das entsprechend eng und dunkel ausfiel. Obwohl wir jeden Tag vertröstet wurden, war es in drei Nächten nicht möglich, das Zimmer zu wechseln.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The staffs are very friendly and the hotel is very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surprise az

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Zion national park
Rooms and staff are great. Great breakfast. Great location to Zion national park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great location outside Zion National Park

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff super accommodating. Location perfect for visiting Park. Nice room. Good complementary hot breakfast!
Cons: No in room safe. Could not get local networks on tv but may be unavailable in this area. Very nice place to stay!
Location: The shuttles to the park run about every 10 minutes and the stop is by the street out front. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

It was worth every penny!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, the Jacuzzi, location to Zion Park, comfortable beds, laundry facility, someone at the front desk at all times, always fresh coffee.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Food and Zion National Park.
So amazing!! The location was absolutely perfect. We were there to hike the Narrows and hit as many of the dry hikes as possible, and we were close to all the trails. The bust stops right out the front door of the hotel. We came during the week and it was quiet and relaxing. I will be back again in fact I'm planning another trip as we speak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel let down by cheap plastic cutlery

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great location, nice pool looking out on hills. Big room, nice aircon, huge desk. Comfortable bed. Breakfast disappointing. No vegan options apart from a little fruit. Good waffles. Nice cookies at 5pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

In town and close to Zion National Park

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was knowledgeable about local activities and eager to share that information.
Cons: The dining area got overwhelmed by people on tour buses in the morning, if the times that the buses were leaving were posted could eat at slower times
Location: The hotel was close to Zion Park and next to a stop for the Springdale shuttle bus.
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was raining when we arrived but the young lady checking us in recommended several trails that were good to hike in the rain at Zion. She also gave us a map and other information about the park. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It also had a couple of decks on the second floor where we sat and enjoyed a beer while taking in the scenery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to arches & Canyonlands. Excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Staff is extremely nice. Excellent location. Can walk to resturants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eher Motel als Hotel und Baustelle

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Unpersönliche Massenabfertigung, leben nur von der Lage Nähe des Parkeingangs. Vor unserem Fenster eine riesige Baustelle mit viel Lärm. Viel zu teuer für die Gesamtleistung