Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: Nothing
All aspects of service delivery were excellent. Hotel was spotless and all staff very friendly and helpful. Reception staff could not have been more helpful. Best hotel of the 14 which we visited during a 3 week stay in Arizona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, Texas

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast, good local

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: I liked the decor, cleanliness, friendly staff, and overall experience.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Visit Zion National Park, Kolob Canyon, great White Throne, hike the Narrows, visit small town of Springdale with IMAX theater there. Beautiful area!
We met with another couple and shared a double queen room. It was very clean, comfortable beds, very nice breakfast with good variety, and a good location for visiting Zion Natl Park. This hotel is very nicely decorated and well kept. This was a very nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica from Centerville, UT

Stay was good but

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good, but our room was right over the hotel generator so the floor vibrated and was quite noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
The hotel rooms are very clean and spacious, plus wonderful staff and continental breakfast. The hotel is near an intersection with many restaurants around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No tv, no fridge.

Posted May 3, 2015
It was good. great breakfast, The fact I was supposed to have fridge and microwave, had to rent the fridge and then didn't have a television in either of the two room we rented the second night, I would still go back. Staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robert from TN

Great Location Great Hotel Reasonable Price

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Must have been recently renovated. Floors, carpet, wallpaper, ceiling, fixtures, everything like new. Check-in fast & courteous. All staff friendly. Hot tub & pool excellent after hiking in Nat'l parks. Good breakfast & coffee. Will stay here on next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sebastien from Thionville

A recommander

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivés tard, le check in a pu se faire sans soucis, la chambre etait propre, confortable et calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurence from glendale

great hotel and location

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except for noise from window air conditioners from other rooms and a Tours bus parked under my window at 0650 am and left its engine running for 30 minutes.