Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
A little further from Zion then I anticipated but well worth the drive. The staff was super friendly and accommodating, the room was extremely clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Todd

The place to stay in Kanab

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was awesome! Upon arrival, we were greeted very well by the staff. Alongside the front desk there was a refreshing lemon and cucumber ice water blend and warm chocolate chip cookies! Coffee and tea were around the corner. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. A hot breakfast to include pancakes and omeletes were included in the price! Excellent stay!
5 out of 5
by Uday

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice experience. Will prefer to stay in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Hotel located at close to downtown with free parking. Staff courteous. Room spacious, nice decoration, bed very comfortable, quiet, breakfast classic, very quick check out. Don't hesitate for a short or longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Excellent choice for Kanab. Good location in town.
3 out of 5
by Braydon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff and manager helped us sort out technical difficulties with a 3rd party biller. Then the manager gave us directions to a beautiful valley near Kanab. We had a really comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Great Vacay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone working there was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The suites there huge and comfortable. Only negative, and this is no reflection on the hotel, is that it takes about 45 min to get to Zion visitor center (where the shuttle starts) from here.
5 out of 5
by Majeed

Best Hotel Ever, Strongly Recommended, 5 stars +++

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was visiting Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, Flag Staff and Kanab. This stay at Kanab holiday inn was the best one although it was only one night, but I wished to stay more. The staff was excellent, room interior, décor and selection of paint color, Pictures and wall paper was superb. The layout and ambience was remarkable.