Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Bern

Gute Lage und fantastisches Personal

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Das Holiday Inn liegt mitten in Kanab und ist damit bestens für Ausflüge in diverse Nationalparks (Zion, Bryce Canyon, Grand Canyon) und andere landschaftlich tolle Gebiete (z.B. Vermillon Cliffs) geeignet. Das Hotel ist nicht mehr ganz neu, aber zweckmässig eingerichtet. Besonders auffallend war das stets freundliche, zuvorkommende Personal. Man fühlte sich willkommen.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Good Location

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: The staff is very pleasant & the breakfast buffet is great.
Cons: It is a disappointment that the rooms do not have a mini fridge.
In Kanab to visit Best Friends Animal Sanctuary & this hotel is quite convenient. It is right in the center of Kanab.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Walls are too thin. Could hear people marching up and down the halls.
5 out of 5
by Darrell from Gilbert AZ

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
There was a guy helping out at front desk when we checked in late afternoon May 15 who was really terrific helping out a couple who were having trouble with their reservations. He also directed us to the Rocking V-- a great restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noord Brabant

Netjes en comfortabel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: De netheid van het hotel.
Location: De locatie was prima in het centrum van het dorp. In de omgeving van Kanab zijn vele activiteiten mogelijk.
Zeer net hotel met ruime kamer en een heel fijn bed. Ook was het hotel en het terrein in een keurige staat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: No
Location: Nice area.
Was a acceptable hotel, good Breakfast, nice room. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Clean and comfortable, we enjoyed using Kanab as a base for Zion, grand and Bryce Canyon and holiday inn was a great place to come back to . Room was spacious and there was a nice variety of food for breakfast. Our room keys failed a few times but that would be a very minor downfall of our stay. Comfy beds and pillows too! And the shower was great
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Paris

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon petit déjeuné, buffet avec large choix. Très bon accueil. Les chambres sont propres et confortables. Je recommande cet hotel.
5 out of 5
by Megan

Nice Hotel near Zion

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel not too far from Zion National Park. It is located near restaurants and shopping. It has a nice hot tub and indoor pool with some outdoor patio seating. They have a nice continental breakfast that is pretty standard to all Holiday Inn Express.