Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by hongyu

很棒的服务

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
很棒的服务,干干净净的客房,安静的小镇。。。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words. We hope that you were able to enjoy the rest of your trip throughout this area, if not we hope to see you again in the near future for the rest of the area. Safe travels. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice hotel located centrally

Posted Aug 9, 2016
pretty good hotel over all centrally located neat
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by William A., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review. We sure hope that you were able to visit all the National Parks in the area. If you weren't able to go out to all of them please feel free to come and stay with us again. Once again thank you for staying with us. Safe travels. Best Regards, William A. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
5 out of 5
by Bhavin from Sunnyvale,CA

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Kanab to visit the surrounding national parks and were completely blown away by the overall experience at the hotel. The rooms were clean, service was simply excellent, breakfast was fabulous and the hotel was very neat and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We would certainly go back there just to enjoy the stay!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again and hope to change that 3 star rating into a 5 star rating the next time around. Safe travels. Best Regards, William A. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA.

Great location in the middle of the town.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Just a great place to stay, nice rooms very clean.
Location: Close enough to Zion, Page AZ. And North Rim of the Grand Canyon.
Great staff ,very friendly, we enjoyed very much of our 2 days of stay in this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by William A., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 star review. Hopefully the next time we can make your stay last a few days longer than 2 days. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, William A. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
5 out of 5
by Thariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peggy from France

Superbe hôtel à Kanab

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel tout équipé au coeur de Kanab. Très belle chambre malheureusement sans frigo ni micro-onde. Bon accueil par le personnel très serviable. La piscine est intérieure mais demeure quand même agréable.
3 out of 5
by sundeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in little town

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff is very friendly. The rooms are spacious and comfy. The breakfast lounge is super nice. They have a fabulous breakfast that will fill you up. It's not just cold cereal. The breakfast staff also friendly. Nearby family owned resturants. No convenient stores around, but the hotel is awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by William A., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab and we appreciate you taking the extra time for your wonderful review. It's compliments like yours that continue to drive us to serve better and make sure that our guests are completely satisfied. Please come and see us again soon. Once again thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, William A. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels