Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brij

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California,US

A very clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Everything. They even had warm, chocolate cookies and coffee available when we checked in!
Cons: The one thing all American hotels could do - put small containers of half and half with the room coffee. I don't put chemicals in my coffee!
Location: It's in a beautiful area of Utah, surrounded by red mountain scenery, close to Zion National Park and other Utah parks.
The Holiday Inn Express is an excellent hotel. We particularly liked the breakfast area which is open all day with coffee available in a relaxing area with TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Convenient location for visiting Zion

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We stayed there to visit Zion & north rim of Grand Canyon .Both amazing visits
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Kanab. We appreciate your five star rating while staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. Please come and see us again in the near future. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. Safe travels and come and see us again. Best Regards, William Afeaki Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels