Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This hotel is close to multiple national parks and lots of great hiking spots. The staff is incredibly friendly. Everything was clean. Had a great stay and would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. Plus breakfast included!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice stay. Room is clean and I love that there's breakfast included. Would recommend this hotel if planning to visit near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Hotel located at close to downtown with free parking. Staff courteous. Room spacious, nice decoration, bed very comfortable, quiet, breakfast classic, very quick check out. Don't hesitate for a short or longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Excellent choice for Kanab. Good location in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff and manager helped us sort out technical difficulties with a 3rd party biller. Then the manager gave us directions to a beautiful valley near Kanab. We had a really comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanab, UT

Meh just OK

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location and the surprisingly good price I got the room for.
Cons: Sound proofing would be nice.
The location was good. The room was OK. The room location really sucked because it was above the entrance and every time the doors opened and closed the room shook and it was loud enough to be heard over the fan which was kept on all the time. Lots of kids which would be OK except most were out of control and problems their parents chose to ignore. Not staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Steve

Zion Spring Break

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights over Spring Break, visitng Zion Nat'l Park. It's about 1/2 hour to the park; there are closer hotels in Springerville, but they were booked up and more expensive than Kanab. This hotel was overall fine for our needs; the beds & fold-out couch were comfy, the room was (typically) quiet, breakfast was really good, esp. considering it's included in the price. (Great cinnamon rolls and a pancake maker were hits with our kids.) The hot tub is REALLY hot -- which is great, we could only stay in it for about 15 min before feeling cooked. Our only complaint was a yappy dog we could hear in another room 1 evening, and a TON of high school kids who were pretty wild in the pool area, but we were cooked by then & just headed up to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The front desk staff is great and the hotel itself is comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Grand Canyon trip

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way to Grand Canyon. Great room, good breakfast. Easy to find.
4 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast variety. Large suite