Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: No ice machine on second floor.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very quiet location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small town but great service

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Was just passing through after a long day in Bryce Canyon, but had a very warm and friendly greeting upon arrival, and the facilities were clean. The complimentary breakfast was OK, considering it was included in the price of the room. Overall, a good, comfortable place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville tn

Best hotel we found closest to Grand Canyon

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We couldn't get in at the lodges closest to the Grand Canyon so we went to the next couple of towns. This was the closest and best option for us. Room was clean, friendly staff, and prompt checkin and check out. It was a geeat location and I would recommend to anyone in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Best Hotel in Kanab

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly with stairs to the outside close to rooms.
Cons: Price is too high.
Location: Near center of town, close to restaurants and Center street.
Centrally located and in great shape. Dog friendly. Good breakfast bar. A little pricey, but compares with similar hotels in the area. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay with family

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Staff and room
Cons: The price was high.
Nice staff and good location to stay. A room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Good Location

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: The staff is very pleasant & the breakfast buffet is great.
Cons: It is a disappointment that the rooms do not have a mini fridge.
In Kanab to visit Best Friends Animal Sanctuary & this hotel is quite convenient. It is right in the center of Kanab.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Walls are too thin. Could hear people marching up and down the halls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noord Brabant

Netjes en comfortabel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: De netheid van het hotel.
Location: De locatie was prima in het centrum van het dorp. In de omgeving van Kanab zijn vele activiteiten mogelijk.
Zeer net hotel met ruime kamer en een heel fijn bed. Ook was het hotel en het terrein in een keurige staat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: No
Location: Nice area.
Was a acceptable hotel, good Breakfast, nice room. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Clean and comfortable, we enjoyed using Kanab as a base for Zion, grand and Bryce Canyon and holiday inn was a great place to come back to . Room was spacious and there was a nice variety of food for breakfast. Our room keys failed a few times but that would be a very minor downfall of our stay. Comfy beds and pillows too! And the shower was great