Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Everything was great , it was like home. We would come back and stay here. Everybody was really nice and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice hotel located centrally

Posted Aug 9, 2016
pretty good hotel over all centrally located neat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA.

Great location in the middle of the town.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Just a great place to stay, nice rooms very clean.
Location: Close enough to Zion, Page AZ. And North Rim of the Grand Canyon.
Great staff ,very friendly, we enjoyed very much of our 2 days of stay in this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in little town

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff is very friendly. The rooms are spacious and comfy. The breakfast lounge is super nice. They have a fabulous breakfast that will fill you up. It's not just cold cereal. The breakfast staff also friendly. Nearby family owned resturants. No convenient stores around, but the hotel is awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: No ice machine on second floor.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very quiet location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small town but great service

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Was just passing through after a long day in Bryce Canyon, but had a very warm and friendly greeting upon arrival, and the facilities were clean. The complimentary breakfast was OK, considering it was included in the price of the room. Overall, a good, comfortable place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville tn

Best hotel we found closest to Grand Canyon

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We couldn't get in at the lodges closest to the Grand Canyon so we went to the next couple of towns. This was the closest and best option for us. Room was clean, friendly staff, and prompt checkin and check out. It was a geeat location and I would recommend to anyone in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Best Hotel in Kanab

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly with stairs to the outside close to rooms.
Cons: Price is too high.
Location: Near center of town, close to restaurants and Center street.
Centrally located and in great shape. Dog friendly. Good breakfast bar. A little pricey, but compares with similar hotels in the area. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay with family

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Staff and room
Cons: The price was high.
Nice staff and good location to stay. A room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Paris

Parfait pour une étape

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Une étape très agréable, chambres confortables