Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Received an upgrade for free into a nicer room. Brought out dog, who was welcomed with open arms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I was very pleased with the staff, room and the breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The staffs were very accommodating and friendly. Clean room for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything in Kanab.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Great location in the heart of Kanab. Good central location for day excursions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel; good breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2016
In and out. There was no waiting on arrival; we were also glad we had a reservation since the hotel was completely booked that night. (It wasn't even a weekend or the summer.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelton Wa

Excellent overnight stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Everything, particularly the front staff ladies. Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was very good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location if you are going to or coming from the Grand Canyon.
The staff were the friendliest and most helpful people we could have imagined. I don't have a single bad thing to say about our overnight stay here. Room was very clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. We will go out of our way to stay at this facility next time we are going through this part of the country.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, Florida

Close to national parks

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The breakfast was great!! Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles,ca

Great stay for our road trip

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Beds very comfy, included breakfast and heated pool
A little far from Zion National Park, but a great stay. After a long day of hiking, it was great to have a smooth check in. Open the door to a spacious room for 4. Then soak in the tub while the kids jumped in the pool. For breakfast, they had a nice spread even for the pickiest eater. This is definitely a great place to stay if you're on a road trip. A nice plus is the market right across the street - convenient place to get snacks for your hiking trips
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The hotel was nice. It was a great location. The small town had very friendly people. I'd definitely go back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't compare similar hotel at Page

Posted Mar 16, 2016
It took me 35 min. To get a room, hotel is old need some upgrade for sure, my room entry light was off. I had double shampoo with no confitioner. Definitely need some better management.