Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to crash after a day of hiking.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
This was our base camp while visiting "The Wave". Great place to sleep and rest for each day. Breakfast was decent. I had very little interaction with staff, but when I did they were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Beautiful

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Very cozy and the rooms are beautiful! Loved every minute.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Kelowna

Not the best nights sleep

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: hire staff who know about food safety
Location: Kanab is not a destination, it's a highway stop, there is not much to do there
The hotel appears newer, but it does not live up to holiday inn standards. the walls are paper thin, I cold hear everything the neighbors were doing, we were near the elevator and could every time some one came up or went down. in the morning at the free breakfast I watched an employee pick up cereal off the counter and brush up crumbs and them back in the cereal dispenser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Hotel is clean and nice, but a bit small, no fridge or microwave. Nice amenities and great breakfast. Good value overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Hotel close to The Wave, Arizona

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast ok. The rest dissapointed
Cons: New furniture, low price, change pictures you show in expedia.com
Location: Nearby the Wave Arizona
We did not like it. The hotel was complete different than the pictures on line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUNGHEE from 서울

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
친절하고 무료조식 제공해주는 점이 좋았다. 다만 방음이 안 되는 점은 아쉽다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in! I do not usually write reviews however, this hotel deserves a 5+.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIO from Retalhuleu

Recomendado

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. Excelente relación precio-servicio. El personal es muy amable y servicial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Youming from Sunnyvale, California

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I searched & compared hotels in Kanab before my trip. We arrived from Springdale and when we stepped into the lobby my friend said it is a modern style hotel, she was very happy. The staff were very friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. There is laundry on the first and third floors, indoor swimming pool and a hot tub. No doubt about it, we will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights on our way to Zion and Bryce Canyon. The hotel was pleasant, had a great breakfast and friendly. The restaurant they recommend was fabulous! The room was spacious and the beds comfortable. We will stay again if in the area.