Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

The best stop our whole trip!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We made an early reservation for 2 adults and 3 teens. Since they could not promise a roll away we were upgraded to a 3 bed suite! The teens enjoyed the pool. The free breakfast spread was impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by William A. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. I'm happy we were able to hook you up with that 3 queen suite and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels and thank you once again for staying with us. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Utah

Very Attractive

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Friendly helpful staff, attractive facilities. Made a reservation to stay here again on our return trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by William A. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for giving us a 5 star rating. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and will be even happier when you do come back to see us. Safe travels and have a great day. Best Regards, William Afeaki General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kanab
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great amenities

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The staff was very pleasant.
Cons: The cleanliness of the pool.
Location: Great location if visiting Best Friends Animal Sanctuary .. only 5 miles away.
Hotel amenities were very good. The room was very comfortable and well equipped with a small refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffee maker. The breakfast buffet was awesome; the area kept very clean and well stocked. A big plus was that the air conditioner was not noisy. The only reason I did not give the hotel a "5" for its facilities was that the pool did not look very clean. Also, it would have been nice to have an "outdoor" pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland

One of the best hotels I have visited...

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I am amazed by the quality of this facility and its staff. Everybody was very attentive, helpful, hotel itself is very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This hotel is close to multiple national parks and lots of great hiking spots. The staff is incredibly friendly. Everything was clean. Had a great stay and would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean and complete beds. The breakfast was awesome and included with your stay. Our daughter left her favorite stuff animal there and the staff fed ex it back home. Awesome Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. Plus breakfast included!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice stay. Room is clean and I love that there's breakfast included. Would recommend this hotel if planning to visit near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable. We did have slight road noise as our room was right next to the street.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels