Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel right outside of Zion Park entranc

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel is in a great location in the canyon. Rooms were clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel agreable pres de l'entree du parc zion.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Le personnel et l'emplacement.
Cons: La climatisation bruyante et mal placée dans la chambre.
Tres bon sejour où dans cet hotel le personnel est parfait et tres serviable. L'emplacement est tres bien pour la visite du parc national zion avec des restaurants á proximitė, supermarché et boutiques. La chambre n'est pas tres grande mais c'est tres propre. Parfait. Merci encore au personnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, Az.

Nice hotel, great access to Zion.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Location: Easy access to park, restaurants and shops. Great views!
Lived in Springdale in the mid 60's. My dad, a Ruesch, took care of the horses and took people up the trails in the park. Zion was our playground but it had been 40 years since I had been back. So beautiful!! My favorites are still the Riverside walk to the narrows and Weeping Rock. Recommend the trip and hikes to anyone!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to park entrance.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean room, close to park entrance & within walking distance of restaurants, Breakfast choices were plentiful and changed daily. Great pool!
Cons: Staff was not very warm and the concession/sundries shop was outrageously expensive.
Location: Entrance to Zion National Park, Kolob Canyons are near by. Within a day turn around trip to Bryce Canyon.
The hotel was clean and staff was mostly friendly. Close to the park entrance. Wish there was better access to the Virgin River from behind the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting, beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We stayed two nights and loved the spacious, clean room. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices. The grounds are beautiful and well-kept. Gorgeous setting!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hotel zu wohlfühlen! Sehr sauber, nahe am Zion Park, gutes Restaurant direkt davor, Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr gut und mit sehr schöner Poolanlage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Wonderful experience

Posted Jul 2, 2016
My upgraded view room was not the one I was getting upon checkin. The employee took care of things because it was my birthday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was not good!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Not much choice! Really only meat egg not much vegetables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Amenities were great: pool, outdoor fire pit, restaurants. Would definitely come back to this hotel
Cons: Anti slam doors next to rooms by an exit but it was a minor issue.
Location: Great for the free shuttle to the park. Bits and spur was across the street plus steak houses and convenience store.
Perfect for catching the Zion bus and close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien mais cher

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Bel hôtel très bien placé mais chambres un peu petites pour le prix demandé. Navette pour Zion et bons restaurants proches. Personnel accueillant.