Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great location. Nice layout. Good quality rooms. Spacious. Nice atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Zion

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: the breakfast changes every other day. so if you don't want waffles or cereal or bisquits & gravy, you'll not be getting eggs or ham & egg muffin
it was OK, it seems as though saying it's Ok isn't satisfying for you. Don't try to make me not want to come back. except what i had to say about my experience and be satified. Don't pressure people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puteaux

Hotel propre et confortable

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: La situation géographique, l'hôtel en lui même, propre, chambre correcte literie confortable.
Cons: Petit dejeuner, mais je pense que c'est le standard américain.
Location: Proche de l'entrée du parc zion, multitudes de restaurant autour.
Hotel situé à quelques minutes de l'entrée du parc de zion. Équipements confortable, chambre propre. Personnel accueillant. Très belle expérience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot in downtown!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location in new, clean hotel. Easy to walk to the shuttle stop, shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool mit Bergblick

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Schön gelegen, aber busy Zimmer für amerikanische Verhältnisse überraschend klein. Trubeliges Frühstücksbuffet ... Für eine Nacht ok, im Verhältnis aber eher teuer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Excellent location near restaurants and Zion national park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great, nice room , great pool, easy walk to shuttle & center of town..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well located in Springdale

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Good standard hotel; nice pool; nice laundromat. Poor wifi though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Amazing hotel close to national park entrance.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Checked in late around 11 pm but staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was incredibly nice. Breakfast in the morning was great, only thing I would change would be to offer a grill for omlets and eggs cooked to order.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chino hills ca

Great hotel close to zion

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: price
Location: walking distance from park
Great stay easy to get to park great restaurant option equipment rental and transportation