Ratings based on 1,370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

As expected but stryrofoam cups?

Posted Dec 3, 2016
As expected but first room had a bad musty smell so was moved to a new room. Breakfast is free and nothing great but also as expected. Please get rid of the syrofoam you use at breakfast. You are hosting guests at a National Park. It sets a bad example Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good accommodations at entrance of Zion Canyon

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location is spectacular.
Cons: Floor needed to be cleaned.
Location: Oscars has great food a block away.
Stayed two nights to be able to visit Zion National Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great value at Springdale, Zion National Park, Uta

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: The door lock in our room was very temperamental, extremely heavy, and required trick to open it. More protein and fresh fruit and vegetable in brea
Location: Great hikes and views in Zion. We went in November and yet hiking was possible.
Very clean, well-laid out, comfortable.....AND stunning mountain views. Full breakfast including waffle station where the hotel employee makes it when you order. (wI ould have preferred a bit less carb fair and some more healthier protein and even vegetable and smoothies options).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Loved,loved,loved this hotel! First of all I love having the incredible view of the mountains. This hotel is close to everything,restaurants,shops, grocery stores, equipment rental everything. Helpful staff , nice breakfast,quiet, has e everything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas!

deer viewing outside the window!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast location
Cons: a inhouse restaurant
Location: shuttle close by for Zion park Beautiful rocks and greenery FRIENDLY folks at all restaurants and bars and the market.
New hotel, very close to restaurants/bars. Look out your window and see deer and buck. EXCITING. Very close to town activities and shopping along with shuttle to Zion. The waffle bar is outstanding and Mr. Waffle -the baker is very friendly and fast/organized. The breakfast is very filling with several selections for adults and kids. Lots of fun in the town for everyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast under average

Posted Nov 24, 2016
No hot food but waffle and bread if toasted. Staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Hi - We truly apologize that breakfast wasn't up to your liking however we do have a hot portion meal each day that is on rotation between biscuits & gravy and fresh made English muffin egg sandwiches. We are in the process of revamping our breakfast for next season to include a different hot meal each day. We hope you are able to visit us next season. Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Beautiful view .

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great place to stay in Zion. Not the best place for dogs because of the limited pet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Beautiful view of the Zion valley

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Awesome and comfortable facility just outside the park convenient to the shuttle bus....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Two wonderful days and nights at Zion.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
La Quinta is a large, beautiful property, situated just a quarter mile from the front gate of Zion. Comprised of several buildings it sits beneath the stunning red cliffs adjoining the park. The rooms are very nicely furnished and relatively new. A great choice when staying in Springdale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding Hotel outside Zion

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Attentive staff, clean room, & hot tube was relaxing after a day hiking around Zion. I will stay here again.